Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD, BRENT на 17.01.2018

17.01.2018

EURUSD

Валютная пара евро доллар продолжает развитие диапазона консолидации на вершине волны роста. После обновления вершины диапазона рынок торгуется в импульсе на снижение. Его потенциал рассматриваем до уровня 1.2180. Затем ожидаем рост к 1.2247. Далее рассмотрим возможность развития следующего импульса на снижение к уровню 1.2045.

EURUSD

GBPUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США продолжает развитие диапазона консолидации на вершине волны роста. Сегодня рынок торгуется в структуре звена снижения. Цель импульса - на уровне 1.3650. Затем - рост к 1.3739. После этого ожидаем снижение до 1.3500.

GBPUSD

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар франк торгуется в диапазоне консолидации. Ожидаем выход вверх с началом волны роста. Первая цель - на уровне 0.9709. Затем - снижение до 0.9640.

USDCHF

USDJPY

Валютная пара доллар иена отработала цель очередной матрицы снижения. Сегодня рынок торгуется в импульсе роста. Ожидаем начало коррекции к 112.55. Первая цель - на уровне 111.44.

USDJPY

AUDUSD

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США торгуется в диапазоне консолидации на вершине волны роста. На сегодня рассмотрим возможность снижения до 0.7869. Затем ожидаем ещё одно звено роста к уровню 0.7940.

AUDUSD

USDRUB

Валютная пара доллар США к российскому рублю торгуется под уровнем 56.45. Основным сценарием рассмотрим снижение до 55.88. Как альтернатива не исключается звено коррекции к уровню 56.90. Затем - снижение до 55.88.

USDRUB

GOLD

Золото торгуется в диапазоне консолидации. С пробоем вниз уровня 1332 ожидаем снижение до 1320. С пробоем вверх уровня 1344 откроется потенциал роста к 1357.

GOLD

BRENT

Нефть с отбоем от верхней границы диапазона консолидации торгуется сегодня на снижение. Рассмотрим возможность коррекции к 68.48. Затем ожидаем рост к уровню 70.00. С его пробоем вверх откроется потенциал на отработку 71.70.

BRENT

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis & Forecast 17.01.2018 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD, BRENT)

17.01.2018

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

The EUR/USD pair is still consolidating at the top of the ascending wave; it has updated the high of the range and right now is forming another descending impulse with the target at 1.2180. Later, in our opinion, the market may grow towards 1.2247 and then start another descending impulse to reach 1.2045.

EURUSD

 

GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

The GBP/USD pair is still consolidating at the top of the ascending wave; right now, it is forming a new descending structure with the target at 1.3650. After that, the instrument may grow towards 1.3739 and then start another decline to reach 1.3500.

GBPUSD

 

USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

The USD/CHF pair is consolidating. Possibly, the price may break this range upwards and start another ascending wave with the first target at 0.9709. Later, in our opinion, the market may continue falling to reach 0.9640.

USDCHF

 

USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

The USD/JPY pair has reached the target of another descending structure and right now is growing. Possibly, the price may be corrected towards 112.55. The first target is at 111.44.

USDJPY

 

AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

The AUD/USD pair is consolidating at the top of the ascending wave. We think, today the price may fall towards 0.7869 and then form one more ascending structure with the target at 0.7940.

AUDUSD

 

USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

The USD/RUB pair is trading below 56.45. According to the main scenario, the price is expected to fall the target at 55.88. An alternative one suggests that the instrument may form another correctional structure to reach 56.90 and then resume falling towards the above-mentioned target.

USDRUB

 

XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is consolidating. If later the price breaks 1332.00 to the downside, the market may fall towards 1320.00; if 1344.00 to the upside – grow with the target at 1357.00.

GOLD

 

BRENT

Brent has rebounded from the upside border of its consolidation range and right now is falling. Possibly, today the price may be corrected towards 68.48 and then grow to reach 70.00. If later the price breaks this level to the upside, the market may continue moving upwards with the target at 71.70.

BRENT

 

RoboForex Analytical Department

 

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question