Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 16.12.2014

16.12.2014

Валютная пара евро доллар в очередной раз предпринимает попытку развить структуру роста. Неудача закрепления рынка выше 1.2470 может привести к развитию альтернативы на снижение с перекрытием уровня 1.2344. И далее - продолжение снижения на перекрытие уровня 1.2200. Но пока не исключается возможность атаки уровня 1.2498. Затем - опять снижение к уровню 1.2344.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США отработала расширение консолидации вниз. Такой сценарий предполагает продолжение развития волны снижения с перекрытием уровня 1.5535. На сегодня рассматриваем формирование консолидации как фигуры продолжения снижения.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк очередной раз предпринимает попытки отработать 0.9600. В случае неудачи будем рассматривать возврат цены к уровню 0.9735. Далее - опять снижение на пробой минимума.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена отработала цели волны снижения. Не исключаем растяжение вниз к уровню 115.50. Далее будем рассматривать возврат к уровню 118.66 как коррекцию к первой волне снижения. Отметим, что такое падение может продолжаться и без серьёзных коррекционных структур. Следующая цель снижения - 113.00.

USDJPY

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США продолжает торговаться по тренду вниз, обновляя минимумы. На повестке - перекрытие уровня 0.8500. Основная цель снижения - на уровне 0.7800

AUDUSD

Российский рубль продолжает рост в след за падением нефти. На сегодня рассматриваем резкое снижение на перекрытие уровня 57.80. А с его пробоем очередная цель на уровне 52.00. Далее - 44.90.

USDRUB

Золото не смогло развить разворотную составляющую и продолжило снижение. Растяжение коррекции ожидается до уровня 1188. Далее ожидаем выход из канала снижения. На повестке - рост на перекрытие цели на уровне 1250.

GOLD

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis 16.12.2014 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

16.12.2014

Analysis for December 16th, 2014

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar is trying to form an ascending structure again. If the price fails to stay above level of 1.2470, it may result in an alternative scenario and a new descending movement towards level of 1.2344 or even 1.2200. However, according to the main scenario, the pair may test level of 1.2498 and then resume falling towards level of 1.2344.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound has expanded its consolidation channel downwards. Such scenario implies that the pair may continue forming a descending wave with the target at level of 1.5535. We think, today the price may form a consolidation channel as a downside continuation pattern.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc is making another attempt to reach level of 0.96. If it fails, the price may return to level of 0.9735. Later, in our opinion, the market may continue falling to break the minimum.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen has reached the target of its descending wave. We think, today the price may extend this wave towards level of 115.50 and then return to level of 118.66 as a correction towards the first descending wave. We should note that such decline may continue without serious correctional structures. The next downside target is at level of 113.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is still falling inside the downtrend and reaching new lows. We think, today the price may reach level of 0.850. The main downside target is at level of 0.7800.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

As Crude Oil continues falling, Ruble continues moving upwards. We think, today the price may make a fast descending movement to reach level of 57.80, break it, and move towards the next target at level of 52. After that – fall towards level of 44.90.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold hasn’t been able to form a reversal structure and right now is still falling. We think, today the price may extend this correction towards level of 1188. Later, in our opinion, the market may leave its descending channel and start growing towards level of 1250.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question