Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 16.10.2014

16.10.2014

Валютная пара евро доллар торгуется в развитии третьей волны роста. На сегодня рассматриваем развитие консолидационного диапазона с фигурой на продолжение роста. Рассматриваем отработку цели на уровне 1.3000. Далее - снижение в коррекцию к уровню 1.2800.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт доллар после ещё одного обновления минимума начала развитие новой волны роста. На сегодня рассматриваем коррекцию этой новой волны с целью на уровне 1.5950. Далее будем рассматривать развитие очередной волны роста на пробой вершины первой с формированием консолидации. Затем - рост в третьей волне с целью на уровне 1.6085.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк отработала цель снижения. На текущем строении рассматриваем формирование консолидации с фигурой продолжения снижения. Очередная цель рассматривается на уровне 0.9225. Далее - коррекция обратно к уровню 0.9400.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена на своём снижении сразу перекрыла цели волны. На сегодня рассматриваем развитие консолидации с возможной коррекцией. С пробоем консолидации вверх рассмотрим коррекцию, вниз - продолжение нисходящего тренда.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США продолжает торговаться в третьей волне роста. На сегодня рассматриваем развитие консолидации с пробоем вверх и продолжением роста на отработку уровня 0.8940. Далее - снижение обратно к уровню 0.8840.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль отработал цель роста. На очереди - развитие консолидации с разворотной фигурой. На сегодня рассматриваем отработку уровня 40.64 и снижение к уровню 40.24. Далее рассмотрим возможность развития очередной структуры на снижение к уровню 39.50.

USDRUB

Золото пробило уровень 1233. На сегодня рассматриваем развитие консолидации и продолжение роста на отработку уровня 1266. Далее - снижение обратно к уровню 1240. Затем - новый рост на перекрытие уровня 1270.

GOLD

Аналитический отдел компании RoboForex
Игорь Саядов
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis 16.10.2014 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

16.10.2014

Analysis for October 16th, 2014

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Euro is moving inside the third ascending wave. We think, today the price may form a consolidation channel and an upside continuation pattern. The target is at level of 1.3000. Later, in our opinion, the market may form a descending correction towards level of 1.2800.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

After reaching a new minimum, Pound has started forming another ascending wave. We think, today the price may correct this wave with the target at level of 1.5950 and then form another ascending wave to break the top of the first one. Later, in our opinion, the market may consolidate for a while and then continue growing inside the third wave with the target at level of 1.6085.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc has reached its downside target. We think, today the price may form a consolidation channel and a downside continuation pattern. The next target is at level of 0.9225. Later, in our opinion, the market may start a new correction to return to level of 0.9400.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen has fallen and reached the targets of this wave. We think, today the price may consolidate and, probably, form a correction. If the price breaks this consolidation upwards, it may start a correction; if downwards – the downtrend may continue.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is still forming the third ascending wave. We think, today the price may form a consolidation range, break it upwards, and then continue growing to reach level of 0.8940. Later, in our opinion, the market may start falling to return to level of 0.8840.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble has reached its upside target. The next step is to form a consolidation channel and a reversal pattern. We think, today the price may reach level of 40.64 and then fall towards 40.24. Later, in our opinion, the market may start forming another descending structure to reach level of 39.50.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold has broken level of 1233. We think, today the price may consolidate and continue growing towards level of 1266. Later, in our opinion, the market may fall again towards 1240 and then start another ascending wave with the target at 1270.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question