Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 16.07.2015

16.07.2015

Валютная пара евро доллар отработала цель очередной матрицы снижения. Рынок практически подошёл к границе дневного "Треугольника" и "продавил" её, сформировав фигуру продолжение снижения. Такой сценарий может быть расценен рынком как фигура продолжения для третьей волны, и снижение может продолжиться до отработки уровня цели на 1.0690.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару продолжает торговаться против рыночной волны снижения. Альтернативное продолжение роста не удалась. Формируется консолидационный диапазон. Рассматриваем на сегодня возможность снижения к уровню 1.5564. Далее рассмотрим альтернативу восстановления цены к уровню 1.5790.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк практически отработала цель матрицы роста. Но вот импульса на снижение пока никак у рынка не получается. Допускаем и развитие растяжения в рост к уровню 0.9595. Далее основным сценарием будем рассматривать развитие коррекции с возвратом к уровню 0.9375 (как минимум).

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена пробила консолидацию вверх и пока опять торгуется без изменений в узком коридоре. Продолжение роста рынок пока развить не может. Альтернатива роста на 124.67 может так и не реализоваться. А основной сценарий на продолжение снижения с развитием третьей волны остаётся в силе. Цель - 119.00.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США после импульса на снижение и пробоя консолидации вниз формирует новую структуру в виде фигуры продолжения. На сегодня рассматриваем продолжение снижения к уровню 0.7272. Далее опять ожидаем возврат к уровню 0.7360, тест снизу.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль торгуется с повышением. На сегодня рассматриваем возможность пробоя уровня 57.00 вверх и продолжение роста на отработку уровня 58.50. Далее на очереди - снижение обратно к уровню 52.50.

USDRUB

Золото продолжает торговаться в структуре на отработку уровня 1140. На сегодня ожидаем продолжение снижения на перекрытие указанной цели. Далее на очереди - коррекция к уровню 1173 (как минимум).

GOLD
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Technical analysis EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD for 16.07.2015

16.07.2015

The Eurodollar played out the goal of another downward matrix. The market almost came to the border of the daily "Triangle" and pushed through it to form a continuation of decline. Such a scenario could be regarded by the market as a figure of continuation for the third wave, and the decline may continue to the level of a working target at 1.0690.

EURUSD

The pound dollar pair continues to trade against the market wave of decline. Alternative continued growth has failed. A consolidation range is forming. Today we consider the possibility of reduction to the level of 1.5564. Next, consider the alternative recovery of the price to the level of 1.5790.

GBPUSD

The Dollar Franc currency pair has almost fulfilled the goal of the matrix growth. But the market is still not getting an impulse to reduce. WE also allow for the development of growth to the level of 0.9595. Next, the main scenario will consider the development of the correction to the return to the level of 0.9375 (at least).

USDCHF

The dollar yen pair has broken through the consolidation up and is again trading unchanged in a narrow corridor. Continued growth of the market is unable to develop. Alternative growth to 124.67 may never be realized. A basic scenario for the continuation of the decline from the third wave of development is still in force. The goal is 119.00.

USDJPY

Australian dollar against the US dollar after the impulse to reduce and the break through the consolidation down is forming a new structure in the form of a continuation pattern. Today, we are considering the continuation of a reduction to the level of 0.7272. Then again we look forward to a return to the level of 0.7360, the test from below.

AUDUSD

The Russian ruble is trading upward. Today, we are considering the possibility of the break through the level of 57.00 up and a continued growth to the refinement of the level of 58.50. Next in line is a reduction back to the level of 52.50.

USDRUB

Gold continues to trade in the structure on the level of refinement of 1140. Today we are expecting a continuation in a reduction to the overlap of the specified purpose. Next in line is a correction to the level of 1173 (at least).

GOLD



RoboForex Analytical Department
Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question