Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD,USD/RUB, GOLD на 16.06.2015

16.06.2015
Валютная пара евро доллар сегодня предпринимает попытки продолжения роста. Не исключаем развитие альтернативы на отработку уровня 1.1520. Но основной сценарий остаётся прежний - на продолжение развития волны снижения. И первая цель - на уровне 1.1100. Далее - возврат к уровню 1.1200. Затем - опять по тренду вниз.

Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD,USD/RUB, GOLD на 16.06.2015

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США сегодня с выбросом вверх отработала цель растяжения. Далее основным сценарием рассматриваем развитие структуры снижения к уровню 1.5406 (как минимум). Затем рассмотрим возможность развития ещё одной структуры роста на обновление уровня 1.5638. Но этот рост будем рассматривать как альтернативу. Основной сценарий остаётся прежний - снижение на перекрытие уровня 1.5050.

Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD,USD/RUB, GOLD на 16.06.2015

Валютная пара доллар франк продолжает торговать консолидационный диапазон. Допускаем тест нижней границы "Треугольника". Далее ожидаем рост на пробой вверх этого диапазона. Цель - на уровне 0.9545.

Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD,USD/RUB, GOLD на 16.06.2015

Валютная пара доллар иена торгуется в консолидации без ярко выраженной тенденции. На сегодня рассматриваем возможность теста снизу уровня 124.20. Далее будем рассматривать развитие очередной волны снижения на отработку уровня 122.22.

Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD,USD/RUB, GOLD на 16.06.2015

Австралийский доллар к доллару США продолжает торговаться в консолидационном диапазоне. На сегодня рассматриваем возможность выброса цены к уровню 0.7820, тест снизу. Далее на очереди - опять снижение к уровню 0.7647. Не исключаем пробой вниз с перекрытием уровня 0.7500.

Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD,USD/RUB, GOLD на 16.06.2015

Российский рубль продолжает торговаться с понижением. Рассматриваем на сегодня отработку уровня 52.50. Далее на очереди будем рассматривать развитие пятой волны в рост на отработку уровня 58.50.

Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD,USD/RUB, GOLD на 16.06.2015

Золото продолжает торговаться в консолидационном диапазоне. Рассматриваем его как "Треугольник". С выходом вверх рассмотрим отработку коррекции к уровню 1197. С выходом вниз ожидаем продолжение тренда на отработку уровня 1113.

Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD,USD/RUB, GOLD на 16.06.2015
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis 16.06.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

16.06.2015

Analysis for June 16th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar is trying to continue moving upwards. Possibly (an alternative scenario), the price may reach level of 1.1520. However, the mains scenario is still the same and implies that the pair may continue forming its descending wave. The first target is at level of 1.1100. After reaching it, the market may return to level of 1.1200 and then continue falling inside the downtrend.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound has made a fast ascending movement, extended its ascending structure, and reached the target. We think, today, the price may form a descending structure towards level of 1.5406 (at least) and then (an alternative scenario) form another ascending structure to reach level of 1.5638. The main scenario remains the same - the market may continue falling inside the downtrend towards level of 1.5050.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc is still forming a consolidation channel. We think, today, the price test the lower border of triangle pattern. Later, in our opinion, the market may grow to break the channel. The target is at level of 0.9545.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is consolidating without any particular direction. We think, today, the price may test level of 124.20 from below. Later, in our opinion, the market may form another descending structure with the target at 122.22.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is still consolidating. We think, today, the price may grow towards level of 0.7820 to test it from below. After that, the pair may fall towards level of 0.7647. Possibly, the market may break this level and continue moving downwards to level of 0.7500.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble continues falling. We think, today, the price may reach level of 52.50. Later, in our opinion, the market may start forming the fifth ascending wave with the target at level of 58.50.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold continues forming a consolidation channel, which may be considered as triangle pattern. If later this channel is broken if upwards – the market may continue the current correction to level of 1197; if downwards – continue falling inside the downtrend towards level of 1113.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question