Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 16.04.2015

16.04.2015


Валютная пара евро доллар отработала импульс роста как пятиволновка. На сегодня рассматриваем пробой канала роста этого импульса. Основным сценарием рассматриваем снижение на пробой минимума этого импульса. Цель снижения - на перекрытие уровня 1.0300.

Технический  анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 16.04.2015

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США завершила развитие импульса роста. Рассматриваем его как коррекцию. На сегодня рассматриваем пробой канала роста этого импульса. Далее ожидаем снижение на отработку уровня 1.4400.

Технический  анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 16.04.2015

Валютная пара доллар франк завершила структуру снижения. Рассматриваем её как коррекцию. На сегодня ожидаем пробой канала этой коррекции и начало развития волны роста на перекрытие уровня 0.9930.

Технический  анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 16.04.2015

Валютная пара доллар иена отработала цель волны снижения. На сегодня рассматриваем выход из канала коррекции и рассматриваем развитие очередной волны роста на отработку уровня 121.00. Далее ожидаем снижение к уровню 117.40.

Технический  анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 16.04.2015

Австралийский доллар к доллару США хотя и растянул структуру роста, но сформировал её в рамках коррекции. Основным сценарием на сегодня рассматриваем развитие очередной структуры снижения на перекрытие уровня 0.7510.

Технический  анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 16.04.2015

Российский рубль торгуется в структуре снижения на отработку уровня 48.50. На сегодня ожидаем перекрытие этой цели. Далее на очереди техническая коррекция к уровню 54.00. Затем - опять снижение к уровню 44.00. Как альтернативу не исключаем продолжение развития волны снижения без коррекционной составляющей.

Технический  анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 16.04.2015

Золото продолжает формировать консолидационный диапазон на пробой первого импульс снижения. Вся структура рассматривается на отработку уровня 1168. Далее ожидаем формирование консолидации с фигурой продолжения нисходящего тренда. Основная цель - на уровне 1113.

Технический  анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 16.04.2015
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis 16.04.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

16.04.2015

Analysis for April 16th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar has completed an ascending impulse as a five-wave structure. We think, today the price may break an ascending channel and the minimum of this impulse. The target of this decline is at level of 1.0300.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound has completed an ascending impulse, which may be considered as a correction. We think, today the price may break an ascending channel of this impulse and then continue falling towards the main target at level of 1.4400.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc has completed a descending structure, which may be considered as a correction. We think, today, the price may break the channel of this correction and then start forming an ascending wave to reach level of 0.9930.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen has reached the target of its descending wave. We think, today the price may break this correctional channel and start forming another ascending wave with the target at level of 121.00. After that, the pair may continue falling towards level of 117.40.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Although Australian Dollar extended its ascending structure, it formed this structure inside the correction. We think, today the price may form another descending structure with the target at level of 0.7510.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble is still moving downwards with the target at level of 48.50. We think, today the price may reach it and then start a correction towards level of 54.00. After that, the market may resume falling to reach the target at level of 44.00. An alternative scenario implies that the pair may continue forming this descending wave without any corrections.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is still forming a consolidation channel and may break it downwards by the first descending impulse. The target of this structure is at level of 1168. Later, in our opinion, the market may consolidate again and form a downside continuation pattern. The main target is at level of 1113.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question