Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 15.12.2014

15.12.2014

Валютная пара евро доллар сегодня с гепом предприняла попытку продолжить рост. Но рынку не удалось закрепиться выше 1.2456. Снижение расценивается как продолжение развития волны на отработку уровня 1.2360. На пути снижения имеются рамки консолидационного треугольника. Предпочтение на сегодня отдаётся только структурам заполнения этого консолидационного треугольника. С выходом из него вниз рассмотрим продолжение коррекции. С выходом вверх рассмотрим развитие третьей волны роста.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США уже две недели не может преодолеть уровень 1.5730 и закрепиться выше него. Это ставит под сомнение отработку цели на уровне 1.5800. Такая неуверенность рынка может привести к очередному снижению на обновление минимумов. На сегодня рассматриваем продолжение консолидации на текущих уровнях с очередной попыткой развития роста.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк сегодня с гепом вниз предложила рынку продолжение тренда вниз. Но рынок не смог закрепиться ниже 0.9638. Таким образом на сегодня рассматриваем возможность развития более высокой коррекции к уровню 0.9723. А пока будем рассматривать развитие структур наполнения треугольной консолидации. С выходом вверх рассмотрим развитие коррекции, вниз - продолжение развития волны снижения.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена продолжает торговаться с консолидационном треугольнике. На сегодня рассматриваем возможность выхода вниз с продолжением снижения к уровню 117.10. Не исключается и попытка выхода к уровню 120.00 (как коррекция). Далее - опять вниз на отработку указанной цели. Эта структура снижения может получить и растяжение. Таким образом будет сформирована первая волна по тренду вниз.

USDJPY

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США продолжает торговаться в канале волны снижения с целью на уровне 0.8500. Любое восстановление к уровню 0.8294 будем рассматривать как возможность усиления продаж.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль не смог сформировать отбой в коррекцию и продолжил рост. На сегодня рассматриваем отработку уровня 59.19. Далее рассмотрим возможность возврата к уровню 54.80. Такая структура будет рассматриваться как фигура продолжения роста на отработку уровня 66.70.

USDRUB

Золото отработало цель коррекции и сегодня торгуется с повышением. Рассматриваем развитие волны роста на перекрытие уровня 1250. Далее будем рассматривать развитие коррекции к уровню 1190.

GOLD

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis 15.12.2014 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

15.12.2014

Analysis for December 15th, 2014

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

The market was opened with a gap up today. Eurodollar is trying to continue its ascending movement, but hasn’t been able to stay above level of 1.2456. This descending movement may be considered as a wave towards level of 1.2360; while moving downwards, the pair may form triangle consolidation pattern. We think, today the price may continue forming this pattern. If later the price breaks it downwards, the current correction may continue; if upwards – Euro may form the third ascending wave.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound hasn’t been able to break level of 1.5730 and stay above it for a couple of weeks already. It means that we can’t be sure if the pair is going to reach level of 1.5800. This uncertainty may result in a new descending movement and new lows. We think, today the price may continue consolidating at the current levels and try to start a new ascending movement.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

The market was opened with a gap down today. Franc is trying to continue its descending movement, but hasn’t been able to stay below level of 0.9638. The pair is expected to form a higher correction towards level of 0.9723. We think, today the price may form triangle consolidation pattern. If later the price breaks it upwards, the pair may form a correction; if downwards – continue falling and forming a descending wave.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is still forming triangle consolidation pattern. We think, today the price may break it downwards and continue falling towards the target at level of 117.10. However, the pair may break it upwards and reach level of 120.00 (as a correction). After reaching it, the price may fall again towards the above-mentioned target. This descending structure may be extended, thus forming the first wave of the downtrend.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is still falling inside a descending channel with the target at 0.8500. Any attempt of the price to return to level of 0.8294 may be considered as an opportunity to increase short positions.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble wasn’t able to rebound to start a new correction and continued moving upwards. We think, today the price may reach level of 59.19 and then return to level of 54.80. This structure may be considered as an upside continuation pattern towards level of 66.70.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold has reached the target of its correction and right now is moving upwards. We think, today the price may form an ascending wave to reach level of 1250 and then start a new correction towards level of 1190.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question