Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 15.10.2014

15.10.2014

Валютная пара евро доллар предлагает рынку развитие ещё одной структуры снижения к уровню 1.2598. Рассматриваем эту волну тоже как коррекционную. Получим трёхволновую конструкцию на этой коррекции. Далее будем рассматривать развитие очередной волны роста, которую будем считать как третью волну. Расчётная цель для неё - на уровне 1.2900.С пробоем вверх уровня 1.2780 цель уточним по фигуре продолжения.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт доллар продолжила развитие структуры снижения по альтернативному сценарию. Рынок завершил строение очередной матрицы снижения. На очереди структура роста на возврат к уровню 1.6230. На сегодня рассматриваем формирование консолидационного диапазона с развитием разворотной структуры.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк предлагает рынку рассмотреть развитие структуры роста с возвратом к уровню 0.9589. Складывается консолидационный диапазон .Рассматриваем его как фигуру продолжения тренда вниз. Ожидаем развитие структуры снижения на пробой уровня 0.9470. Расчётная цель третьей волны снижения - на уровне 0.9340.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена формирует консолидационный диапазон. Рассматриваем возможность роста на тест уровня 108.00 снизу. Далее будем рассматривать продолжение снижения на перекрытие уровня 106.00. На этом третья волна перекроет свой целевой уровень. Затем на очереди опять возврат к уровню 108.00. После него ждём пятую волну на снижение с отработкой уровня 105.80.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США продолжает торговаться в консолидационном диапазоне. Рассматриваем на сегодня возможность роста на пробой уровня 0.8810 с развитием консолидации на продолжение роста. На очереди - отработка уровня 0.8940.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль продолжает растяжение волны роста. На сегодня рассматриваем возможность снижения к уровню 40.46. Далее опять рассматриваем рост на перекрытие стратегической цели этой волны на уровне 41.04. Затем рассматриваем развитие консолидационного диапазона. На очереди - развитие коррекции как минимум на возврат к уровню 34.00.

USDRUB

Золото продолжает торговаться в консолидации на вершине волны роста. На сегодня актуально рассмотреть снижение к уровню 1222. Рассматриваем эту структуру как часть коррекции. Не исключаем снижение в коррекции до уровня 1208. Далее будем рассматривать развитие очередной волны роста. Расчётная цель для третьей волны роста - на уровне 1250.

GOLD

Аналитический отдел компании RoboForex
Игорь Саядов
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis 15.10.2014 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

15.10.2014

Analysis for October 15th, 2014

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Euro is forming another descending structure with the target at level of 1.2598. This structure may also be considered as a correctional one; as a result, the pair may form three-wave correction here. Later, in our opinion, the market may form another ascending wave, the third one, with the predicted target at level of 1.2900. After the price breaks level of 1.2780, we’ll specify the target.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound is moving according to an alternative scenario and still forming a descending structure. The pair has completed another descending wave. The next step is to form an ascending structure to return to level of 1.6230. We think, today the price may form a consolidation channel and a reversal pattern.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc is moving inside an ascending structure to return to level of 0.9589. Thus, the pair is forming a consolidation channel, which may be considered as a downside continuation pattern. We think, today the price may fall to break level of 0.9470. The predicted target of the third descending wave is at level of 0.9375.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is consolidating. We think, today the price may grow to test level of 108.00 from below and then continue falling towards 106.00. As a result, the price may reach the target of the third wave. Later, in our opinion, the market may return to level of 108.00 and then form the fifth wave to reach the target at level of 105.80.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is still consolidating. We think, today the price may grow to break level of 0.8810. Later, in our opinion, the market may consolidate for a while and then continue growing. The next target is at level of 0.8940.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble continues extending its ascending wave. We think, today the price may fall towards level of 40.46 and then continue moving to reach level of 41.05, which is considered a strategic target of this wave. Later, in our opinion, the market may form a consolidation channel. The pair is expected to start a new correction to return to level of 34.00, at least.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is still consolidating at the top of its ascending wave. We think, today the price may fall towards 1222; this movement may be considered as a part of a correction. Possibly, the market may extend this descending correction towards level of 1208. Later, in our opinion, the market may start forming another ascending wave. The predicted target of the third ascending wave is at 1250.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question