Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 14.11.2014

14.11.2014

Валютная пара евро доллар пробила "Вымпел" вниз. На сегодня рассмотрим возможность продолжения снижения к уровню 1.2310. Далее ожидаем возврат к уровню 1.2466, тест снизу. И затем рассмотрим развитие ещё одной структуры снижения на перекрытие уровня 1.2200.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт доллар продолжает развитие структуры снижения. Рассматриваем расширение торгового диапазона к уровню 1.5620. Далее рассмотрим развитие коррекции с возвратом к уровню 1.5780. Затем ожидаем ещё одну структуру снижения на обновление минимума.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк пробила "Вымпел" вверх. Рынок предлагает на сегодня рассмотреть развитие структуры роста на отработку уровня 0.9800. Далее - снижение в коррекцию к уровню 0.9600. Затем будем рассматривать возможность развития ещё одной структуры роста на перекрытие уровня 0.9860.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена пробила вершину консолидации вверх. Таким образом появился очередной потенциал роста на перекрытие уровня 117.25. Далее - снижение обратно к уровню 116.00. Затем будем рассматривать возможность развития ещё одной структуры роста на перекрытие 118.00.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США продолжает торговаться в консолидации у вершины волны роста. На сегодня не исключаем снижение к уровню 0.8625 как коррекцию. Далее рассмотрим возможность роста на 0.9915.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль продолжает торговаться в консолидационном диапазоне. Не исключаем рост на отработку теста снизу уровня 47.21.Далее будем рассматривать развитие структуры снижения на отработку уровня 44.09.

USDRUB

Золото пробило консолидационный "Вымпел" вниз. Такой сценарий предполагает развитие очередной волны снижения на перекрытие уровня 1140.40. Далее рассмотрим новую консолидацию с фигурой продолжения снижения на отработку уровня 1108.

GOLD

Аналитический отдел компании RoboForex
Игорь Саядов
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis 14.11.2014 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

14.11.2014

Analysis for November 14th, 2014

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Euro has broken pennant pattern downwards. We think, today the price may continue falling towards level of 1.2310 and then return to level of 1.2466 to test it from below. Later, in our opinion, the market may start forming another descending structure towards level of 1.2200.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound is still forming a descending structure.  We think, today the price may expand this consolidation range towards level of 1.5620 and then form a correction to return to level of 1.5780. Later, in our opinion, the market may form another descending structure to reach a new low.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc has broken pennant pattern upwards. We think, today the price may form an ascending structure to reach level of 0.9800 and then start a descending correction towards level of 0.9600. Later, in our opinion, the market may form another ascending structure to reach level of 0.9860.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen has broken its consolidation range upwards. We think, today the price may continue growing to reach level of 117.25 and then return to level of 116.00. Later, in our opinion, the market may form another ascending structure to reach level of 118.00.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is still consolidating near the top of its ascending wave. We think, today the price may fall towards level of 0.8625, as a correction. Later, in our opinion, the market may move upwards to reach level of 0.9915.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble is still moving inside a consolidation channel. We think, today the price may grow to test level of 47.21 from below. Later, in our opinion, the market may start forming a descending structure with the target at 44.09.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold has broken pennant consolidation pattern downwards. We think, today the price may form another descending wave to reach level of 1140.40. Later, in our opinion, the market may consolidate again and form a downside continuation pattern with the target at level of 1108.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question