Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 14.10.2014

14.10.2014

Валютная пара евро доллар исполнила очередную волну роста. Рассматриваем её как первую половину третьей волны. На сегодня рассматриваем возможность её коррекции и далее предполагаем рост на тест уровня 1.2790. Там ожидаем формирование консолидации с пробоем вверх на продолжение роста. Цель этой третьей волны рассматриваем на уровне 1.2970.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт доллар торгуется с развитие консолидационного диапазона. На сегодня рассматриваем выход вверх на отработку уровня 1.6227. Там ожидаем формирование очередной консолидации с фигурой продолжения роста на отработку уровня 1.6440.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк исполнила атаку минимума первой волны снижения. И сейчас формирует рамки консолидации. Рассматриваем её как фигуру продолжения развития третьей волны вниз. Ожидаем на сегодня пробой уровня 0.9475 с развитием треугольной структуры. Далее - пробой вниз и продолжение снижения. Расчётная цель - на уровне 0.9375.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена продолжает торговаться под давлением на снижение. Рассматриваем на сегодня отработку уровня 106.00. Не исключаем и растяжение. Далее рассматриваем возврат в виде коррекции с тестом снизу уровня 108.00. Затем - опять снижение в рамках пятой структуры на отработку цели по уровню 105.60.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США продолжает торговаться в структуре роста на отработку уровня 0.8838. На сегодня ожидаем перекрытие этой цели и начало коррекции. Ожидаем снижение к уровню 0.8747. Далее рассмотрим возможность развития очередной структуры роста на атаку уровня 0.8838 с развитием консолидации и фигуры продолжения на отработку 0.9025.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль не смог развить разворотную структуру и продолжает растяжение волны роста. На сегодня рассматриваем продолжение формирования консолидации с пробоем вверх на отработку растяжения консолидационного диапазона к уровню 40.68. Далее рассмотрим снижение на тест уровня 40.21. Затем на очереди - перекрытие уровня 41.05. Этот уровень соответствует стратегической цели третьей волны роста. Структура получила растянутый вид и в любой момент может "сорваться" вниз на глубокую коррекцию с перекрытием уровня 34.00.

USDRUB

Золото очередной раз пробило уровень 1233 вверх и пытается сформировать консолидационный диапазон. Рассматриваем его как фигуру продолжения роста. С пробоем вверх будем рассматривать возможность отработки очередного целевого уровня на 1250. Далее - возврат обратно к уровню 1233, тест сверху. Затем - опять рост на перекрытие уровня 1272.

GOLD

Аналитический отдел компании RoboForex
Игорь Саядов
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis 14.10.2014 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

14.10.2014

Analysis for October 14th, 2014

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Euro has finished another ascending structure; it may be considered as the first half of the third wave. We think, today the price may correct this structure and then grow to test level of 1.2790. Later, in our opinion, the market may form a consolidation range there, break it upwards, and continue growing. The target of the third wave is at level of 1.2970.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound is forming a consolidation channel. We think, today the price may break it upwards to reach level of 1.6227. Later, in our opinion, the market may consolidate there for a while and then form an upside continuation pattern towards level of 1.6440.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc has reached the minimum of the first descending wave. Right now, the pair is forming a consolidation channel, which may be considered as a continuation pattern of the third descending wave. We think, today the price may break level of 0.9475 and form triangle structure. Later, in our opinion, the market may break the structure downwards and continue falling. The predicted target is at level of 0.9375.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is still falling. We think, today the price may reach level of 106 or even extend this wave lower. Later, in our opinion, the market may start a correction to return to level of 108.00 and then continue falling inside the fifth structure to reach the target at 105.60.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is still moving inside an ascending structure with the target at 0.8838. We think, today the price may reach this level and start a descending correction towards level of 0.8747. Later, in our opinion, the market may form another ascending structure to test level of 0.8838, consolidate for a while, and then form an upside continuation patter towards the target at level of 0.9025.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble hasn’t been able to form a reversal pattern and continues extending its ascending wave. We think, today the price may form a consolidation range, break it upwards, and continue growing to reach the target at level of 40.68. Later, in our opinion, the market may fall to test level of 40.21 and then continue moving towards level of 41.05, which is considered a strategic target of the third ascending wave. The structure has been extended, so the pair may start a deep descending correction towards level of 34.00 at any moment.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold has broken level of 1233 once again and right now is trying to form a consolidation channel, which may be considered as an upside continuation pattern. If the market breaks it upwards, it may reach the next target at 1250. Later, in our opinion, the market may return to level of 1233 to test it from above and then move upwards to reach level of 1272.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question