Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 14.09.2015

14.09.2015

Валютная пара евро доллар отработала первую цель по расширению консолидационного диапазона вверх. На очереди - снижение обратно к уровню 1.1236. Далее рассмотрим возможность ещё одного выброса цены в рост на перекрытие уровня 1.1385. На этом потенциал этой структуры будем рассматривать исчерпанным. Далее ожидаем продолжение тренда вниз на отработку уровня 1.1000.

EURUSD

Фунт пробил консолидацию вверх и предлагает рынку рассмотреть возможность развития альтернативной структуры роста к уровню 1.5643. На сегодня рассматриваем возможность теста уровня 1.5380 сверху, и с пробоем 1.5480 вверх рассмотрим эту альтернативу. А основной сценарий оставим прежний - на продолжение тренда вниз и пробой уровня 1.5165. Локальная цель - на уровне 1.4900.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк практически отработала цель коррекции. На сегодня рассматриваем возврат к уровню 0.9746, тест снизу. Таким образом рынок обозначит рамки консолидации. С пробоем вверх рассмотрим рост к уровню 0.9870. С пробоем вниз - продолжение коррекции к уровню 0.9590.
.
USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена торгуется под давлением на снижение. Рассматриваем возможность теста уровня 120.00 сверху. Далее рассмотрим возможность развития ещё одной структуры в рост на отработку уровня 121.64. Затем - опять снижение к центру консолидации на 119.90.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США отработал матрицу роста и практически на её вершине формирует консолидационный диапазон раскачкой цены с расширением диапазона и вверх, и вниз. Структура рассматривается как фигура продолжения. Допускаем тест сверху 0.6982. И далее - рост на отработку локальной цели на уровне 0.7195.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль будет отслеживать поведение нефтяного рынка. На сегодня ожидаем отработку уровня 69.90. Далее будем рассматривать развитие разворотной структуры на начало тренда вниз к уровню 52.50. Первая цель - на уровне 63.00.

USDRUB

Золото после обновления минимумов опять торгуется в рост. И на пробое канала снижения, через фигуру продолжения предлагает на сегодня отработать рост к уровню 1112.70. Далее - тест сверху пробоя на 1106.80. Таким образом рынок спроектирует структуру "Бриллиант". Ожидаем пробой вверх на начало роста к уровню 1220.00. С пробоем вниз рассмотрим возможность продолжения нисходящего тренда с отработкой уровня 830.00.

GOLD
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis 14.09.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

14.09.2015

Analysis for September 14th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar is expanding its consolidation channel upwards; the pair has already reached the first target of this expansion. We think, today, the price may fall to reach 1.1236 and then start another growth towards 1.1385, thus completing this structure. After that, the pair may continue falling inside the downtrend to reach 1.1000.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound has broken its consolidation channel upwards and is trying to form the ascending structure towards 1.5634 (alternative scenario). We think, today, the price may test 1.5380 from above, break 1.5480 upwards, and continue moving according to the alternative scenario. At the same time, the main scenario still implies that the market may continue falling inside the downtrend to break 1.5165. Еhe local target is at 1.4900.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc has almost reached the target of its correction. We think, today, the price may return to 0.9746 to test it from below, thus forming another consolidation channel. If the channel is broken upwards, the market may grow to reach 0.9870; if downwards – the correction may continue towards 0.9590.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Being under pressure, Yen is falling. We think, today, the price may test 120.00 from above and then start forming another ascending structure with the target at 121.64. After that, the pair may fall to return to the center of this consolidation channel at 119.90.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar has finished the ascending structure and right now is forming another consolidation channel at its top, expanding the channel upwards and downwards. The whole structure may be considered as the continuation pattern. Possibly, the pair may test 0.6982 from above. After that, the market may continue growing to reach the local target at 0.7195.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble is sure to “monitor” the oil market behavior. We think, today, the price may reach 69.90 and then start forming a reversal structure to start falling inside the downtrend towards 52.50. The first target is at 63.00.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

After reaching new lows, Gold has started moving upwards. We think, today, the price may grow to reach 1112.70 and then test 1106.80 from above, thus forming diamond pattern. Later, after breaking the pattern upward, the instrument is expected to start growing towards 1220.00. However, if the pattern is broken downwards, the downtrend may continue to reach 830.00.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question