Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 14.04.2015

14.04.2015

Валютная пара евро доллар продолжает торговаться с понижением. На сегодня рассматриваем снижение на перекрытие уровня 1.0330. Далее допускаем возврат к уровню 1.0570. Затем - опять снижение к уровню 1.0300.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США торгует третью структуру волны снижения. Основной целью рассматриваем уровень 1.4400. На сегодня не исключаем тест снизу уровня 1.4765. Далее - опять снижение на отработку целевого уровня.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк исполнила технический тест сверху пробитого консолидационного диапазона. На сегодня рассматриваем продолжение роста на отработку уровня 0.9930. Далее на очереди - снижение к уровню 0.9708.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена сегодня торгуется с понижением. Рассматриваем возможность отработки уровня 119.41. Далее - возврат к уровню 120.00. Затем - опять снижение на отработку уровня 119.00. На этом ожидаем завершение структуры снижения.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США продолжает развитие волны снижения на отработку уровня 0.7510. На этом ожидаем завершение снижения. На очереди - структура коррекции к уровню 0.7730. Форма структуры роста подскажет о направлении дальнейшего развития рынка.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль начал формировать новый консолидационный диапазон. Основной сценарий рассматривается на продолжение снижения по тренду вниз. Как альтернатива не исключается попытки регулятора восстановить цену к уровню 54.50. Далее - новое снижение к уровню 48.50.

USDRUB

Золото продолжает развитие структуры снижения. На сегодня ожидаем отработку уровня 1168.50. И это - только половина очередной структуры. Далее - консолидация, и с пробоем вниз ожидаем перекрытие локальной цели на уровне 1143.00.
GOLD
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis 14.04.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

14.04.2015

Analysis for April 14th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar continues moving downwards. We think, today the price may fall to reach level of 1.0330 and then return to level of 1.0570. Later, in our opinion, the pair may continue falling towards level of 1.0300.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound is forming the third structure of its descending wave. The main target is at level of 1.4400. We think, today the price may test level of 1.4765 from below and then continue falling to reach the main target.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc has tested its broken consolidation channel from above. We think, today, the price may continue growing to reach level of 0.9930 and then fall to return to level of 0.9708.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is falling. We think, today the price may reach level of 119.41 and then return to level of 120.00. Later, in our opinion, the pair may complete this descending structure by falling and reaching level of 119.00.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is still forming a descending wave with the target at level of 0.7510. After reaching it, the pair may start a correction towards level of 0.7730. the form of this ascending structure will help us to understand how the market may move in the future.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble has started forming another consolidation channel. The main scenario implies that the price may continue falling inside the downtrend. An alternative one suggests that the pair may be forced by the regulator to return to level of 54.50 and then start another descending movement to reach level of 48.50.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is still forming a descending structure. We think, today the price may reach level of 1168.50 (this is just one half of the structure). Later, in our opinion, the market may consolidate and then continue falling towards its local target at level of 1143.00.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question