Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 13.11.2014

13.11.2014

Валютная пара евро доллар не смогла развить сходу структуру роста. Рынок торгуется в узком консолидационном диапазоне. С выходом вверх рассмотрим отработку уровня 1.2530. С выходом вниз рассмотрим перекрытие уровня 1.2310.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт доллар под давлением на снижение обновила минимум. На сегодня рассматриваем возможность восстановления цены к уровню 1.5840, тест снизу. Далее - снижение на перекрытие уровня 1.5750. Затем ожидаем ещё один возврат к уровню 1.5900.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк не смогла сходу развить структуру снижения. Рынок формирует сужающийся консолидационный диапазон. С выходом вниз рассмотрим отработку уровня 0.9600. С выходом вверх рассмотрим обновление максимума - 0.9750.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена продолжает торговаться у максимума с формированием консолидации. С выходом вверх рассмотрим расширение к уровню 117.25. С выходом вниз рассмотрим отработку уровня 113.65.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США торгуется у вершины третьей структуры роста. Рассматриваем формирование консолидации как фигуру продолжения. Ожидаем сегодня выход вверх на перекрытие уровня 0.8815. Далее рассмотрим возврат на уровень 0.8700.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль продолжает торговаться в центре волны на снижение. На сегодня рассматриваем выход из этой консолидации вниз на отработку уровня 43.36. Далее ожидаем возврат к уровню 46.00. Затем будем рассматривать развитие третьей волны на снижение.

USDRUB

Золото продолжает торговаться в консолидационной структуре "Вымпел". С выходом вверх рассмотрим реализацию потенциала на отработку уровня 1208.С выходом вниз рассмотрим снижение на отработку уровня 1100.

GOLD

Аналитический отдел компании RoboForex
Игорь Саядов
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis 13.11.2014 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

13.11.2014

Analysis for November 13th, 2014

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Euro hasn’t been able to form an ascending structure at a go; the pair is moving inside a narrow consolidation range. If the price breaks it upwards, the market may reach level of 1.2530; if downwards – continue falling towards level of 1.2310.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound is still under pressure; it continues falling and has already reached a new low. We think, today the price may return to level of 1.5840 to test it from below. Later, in our opinion, the market may move downwards to reach level of 1.5750 and then return level of 1.5900.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc hasn’t been able to form a descending structure at a go; the pair is forming a narrow consolidation channel. If the price breaks it downwards, the market may reach level of 0.9600; if upwards – continue growing to reach a new high at 0.9750.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is forming a consolidation range near its maximum. If the price breaks it upwards, the market may expand this range up to level of 117.25; if downwards – continue falling towards level of 113.65.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is moving close to the top of its third ascending structure; the market is forming a consolidation channel, which may be considered as a continuation pattern. We think, today the price may break it upwards and reach level of 0.8815. Later, in our opinion, the market may return to level of 0.8700.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble is still moving inside a descending wave. We think, today the price may break this consolidation channel downwards and reach level of 43.36. Later, in our opinion, the market may return to level of 46.00 and then start forming the third descending wave.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is still moving inside pennant consolidation pattern. If the price breaks it upwards, the market may reach level of 1208; if downwards – continue falling towards level of 1100.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question