Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 13.10.2014

13.10.2014


Валютная пара евро доллар начала развитие третьей структуры роста. На сегодня рассматриваем возможность роста на атаку уровня 1.2790. На этом уровне далее будем рассматривать развитие консолидации с формированием фигуры на продолжение роста. Целью третьей структуры рассматриваем отработку уровня 1.2970.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт доллар начала развитие третьей структуры роста .На сегодня рассматриваем возможность атаки уровня 1.6227. С пробоем этого уровня рассматриваем развитие консолидационного диапазона. Рассматриваем его как фигуру на продолжение структуры роста .Цель третьей структуры - на уровне 1.6444. Далее - снижение обратно к уровню 1.6230.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк начала развитие третьей структуры снижения. На сегодня рассматриваем снижение на атаку уровня 0.9470. Далее рассмотрим формирование консолидации с развитием фигуры продолжения тренда вниз. На очереди - отработка цели третьей структуры на уровне 0.9400. Цель расчётная. После фигуры продолжения цель уточним.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена продолжает торговаться в третьей структуре снижения. Рассматриваем отработку уровня 107.00. Далее - возврат к уровню 108.00. Затем на очереди - перекрытие уровня 106.00.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США начал развитие третьей структуры роста. На сегодня рассматриваем рост на отработку уровня 0.8838. Далее - снижение к уровню 0.8750. Затем будем рассматривать возможность продолжения роста на перекрытие уровня 0.8940. Позже - тест сверху уровня 0.8750.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль начал развитие структуры на снижение. На сегодня рассматриваем развитие первой волны этой коррекции .На повестке - отработка уровня 39.25. Сценарий исполнения рассматриваем с отработкой первой цели на уровне 39.81.

USDRUB

Золото продолжает развитие структуры роста. Обновлён максимум прошлой недели. Рассматриваем возможность развития консолидации на этом уровне. На повестке - продолжение роста на перекрытие цели на уровне 1250. Далее - снижение обратно к уровню 1235. Затем - рост на отработку уровня 1286.

GOLD

Аналитический отдел компании RoboForex
Игорь Саядов
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis 13.09.2014 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

13.10.2014

Analysis for October 13th, 2014

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Euro has started forming the third ascending structure. We think, today the price may grow to reach level of 1.2790, form a consolidation range there, and form a continuation pattern. The target of the third structure is at level of 1.2970.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound has also started forming the third ascending wave. We think, today the price may grow to reach level of 1.6227, break it, and form a consolidation channel, which may be considered as a continuation pattern. The target of the third structure is at level of 1.6444. Later, in our opinion, the market may resume falling towards level of 1.6230.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc has started forming the third descending structure. We think, today the price may fall to reach level of 0.9470, form a consolidation range there, and form a continuation pattern. The predicted target of the third structure is at level of 0.94. After the market completes a continuation pattern, we’ll specify the target.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is still moving inside the third descending structure. We think, today the price may reach level of 107 and then return to level of 108. Later, in our opinion, the market may continue falling towards the next target at 106.00.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar has started forming the third ascending structure. We think, today the price may grow to reach level of 0.8838 and then fall towards level of 0.8750. Later, in our opinion, the market may continue growing to reach level of 0.8940 and then start moving downwards to test level of 0.8750 from above.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble has started forming a descending structure. We think, today the price may form the first wave of this correction to reach level of 39.25. Later, in our opinion, the market may continue moving towards the first target at 39.81.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is still moving inside an ascending structure; the market has renewed the last week’s high and is expected to consolidate there. We think, today the price may continue growing to reach level of 1250. Later, in our opinion, the market fall towards level of 1235 and then move upwards to reach level of 1286.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question