Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 13.05.2015

13.05.2015

Валютная пара евро доллар торгует коррекционную составляющую к импульсу снижения. Рассматриваем отработку уровня 1.1282. Далее ожидаем развитие очередной структуры снижения. С пробоем консолидации вниз ожидаем отработку уровня 1.0850 (как минимум). С пробоем консолидации вверх будем рассматривать развитие альтернативы в рост на продолжение развития третьей волны.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США продолжает торговаться в рост. Цель - на уровне 1.5800. Структура развития не исключает составляющую коррекции к уровню 1.5500. И далее - опять рост на отработку целевого уровня. После отработки цели ожидаем консолидационный диапазон с разворотной структурой.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк продолжает торговать консолидацию в канале снижения. Цель рассматриваем на уровне 0.9010. Далее ожидаем возврат к уровню 0.9360. Затем - опять снижение на перекрытие уровня 0.8870.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена продолжает формировать консолидационный диапазон. Рынок торгует структуру снижения к уровню 119.63. Далее будем рассматривать возможность роста на пробой вверх консолидации и отработку уровня 121.00. Затем рассматриваем развитие структуры снижения к уровню 117.40

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США продолжает торговаться в консолидационном диапазоне. С пробоем вниз не исключаем продолжение коррекции к уровню 0.7700. С пробоем вверх рассмотрим отработку уровня 0.8098. На этом рассматриваем первую волну роста завершенной. Далее на очереди - коррекция с возвратом к уровню 0.7800.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль продолжает торговаться под давлением на снижение. Рассматриваем с пробоем 48.50 отработку уровня 46.00. Далее ожидаем тест 48.90 снизу. Затем - опять снижение на перекрытие очередной цели на 44.00.

USDRUB

Золото продолжает торговаться в рамках своего консолидационного диапазона. Рынок выстраивает структуру на отработку уровня 1198.88. Далее ожидаем снижение к нижней границе консолидации. С пробоем вниз рассматриваем отработку уровня 1140.00. Затем ожидаем тест снизу 1175.00. Позже - новое снижение к уровню 1113.00.

GOLD
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis 13.05.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

13.05.2015

Analysis for May 13th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar is being corrected towards its descending impulse. We think, today the price may reach level of 1.1282 and then start forming another descending structure. If the price breaks its consolidation channel downwards, it may reach level of 1.0850 (at least); if upwards (an alternative scenario) – grow and continue forming the third wave.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound is still moving upwards; the target is at level of 1.5800. Possibly, on its way to the above-mentioned target the pair may form a correction towards level of 1.5500 and then continue growing to reach 1.5800. Later, in our opinion, the market may consolidate and form a reversal pattern.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc is still consolidating inside its descending channel. The target is at level of 0.9010. After reaching it, the market may return to level of 0.9360 and then continue falling to reach level of 0.8870.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is still consolidating; the market is forming a descending structure towards level of 119.63. After that, the pair grow to break this consolidation channel upwards to reach level of 121.00. Later, in our opinion, the price may start forming a descending structure towards level of 117.40.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is still consolidating. If the price breaks this consolidation channel downwards, the current correction may continue towards level of 0.7700; if upwards – reach level of 0.8098. This may be the completion of the first ascending wave. Later, in our opinion, the market may start a new correction to return to level of 0.7800.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble is still under pressure and continues falling. We think, today, the price may break level of 48.50, reach level of 46.00, and then test 48.90 from below. After that, the market may continue moving downwards with the target at level of 44.00.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is still consolidating; the market is forming a structure towards level of 1198.88. Later, in our opinion, the price may fall towards the lower border of this consolidation channel, break it downwards, and reach level of 1140.00. After that, the market may test level of 1175.00 from below and then start a new descending movement towards level of 1113.00.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question