Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 13.02.2015

13.02.2015

Валютная пара евро доллар расширила консолидационный диапазон вверх. Рассмотрим на сегодня возможность восстановления цены к уровню 1.1470. Далее ожидаем снижение к уровню 1.1235. Затем - консолидация и новое снижение к уровню 1.1000.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США отработала локальную цель роста. На очереди - развитие четвёртой, коррекционной волны со снижением (как минимум) к уровню 1.5190. Далее на очереди - пятая в рост на 1.5430. Если рынок в текущем росте перекроет 1.5434, то далее последует снижение по тренду вниз на отработку уровня 1.4850.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк практически торгуется у верхней границы консолидационного диапазона. Ожидаем на сегодня начало развития волны снижения на отработку уровня 0.8830.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена отработала волну снижения. На очереди её коррекция. Допускаем восстановление к уровню 119.60. Далее - опять снижение на отработку потенциала фигуры "Голова-плечи". Цель - 116.30.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США отработал коррекцию и на повестке - опять снижение. Очередной целью рассматриваем снижение к уровню 0.7600. Далее - консолидация и продолжение снижения на перекрытие уровня 0.7570.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль продолжает торговаться в узком консолидационном треугольнике. На сегодня ожидаем пробой нижней границы и снижение к уровню 63.00. Далее ожидаем консолидацию как фигуру продолжения снижения. Локальная цель - на уровне 57.00. Сценарий на снижение - предпочтительный.

USDRUB

Золото сегодня предпринимает попытки сформировать коррекцию к уровню 1240. Далее - опять снижение к уровню 1210. Затем - новая коррекция. Таким образом получим консолидационный диапазон с расширением сначала вверх, потом вниз. Далее - тест центра снизу и продолжение снижения по тренду вниз. Основная цель этой волны - 1113. Первая цель по матрице - на уровне 1190.

GOLD

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis 13.02.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

13.02.2015

Analysis for February 13th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar has expanded its consolidation channel upwards. We think, today the price may return to level of 1.1470 and then fall towards level of 1.1235. After that, the pair may consolidate for a while and then continue falling inside the downtrend to reach level of 1.1000.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound has reached its local upside target. We think, today the price may fall and form the fourth correctional wave with the target at level of 1.5190. After that, the pair the fifth ascending wave to reach level of 1.5430. If the current ascending movement reaches level of 1.5434, later the market may fall inside the downtrend towards level of 1.4850.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc is moving near the upper border of its consolidation range. We think, today the price may start forming a descending wave with the target at level of 0.8830.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen has finished a descending wave. We think, today the price may correct this wave and return to level of 119.60. After that, the pair may continue falling to complete head & shoulders reversal pattern. The target is at level of 116.30.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar has completed its correction. We think, today the price may continue falling towards level of 0.7600. After that, the pair may consolidate for a while and then continue moving to reach level of 0.7570.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble is still moving inside a narrow consolidation range in the form of triangle pattern. We think, today the price may break the lower border and fall towards level of 63.00. After that, the market is expected to form another consolidation channel, which may be considered as a downside continuation pattern. The local target at level of 57.00.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is attempting to form a correction towards level of 1240. After that, the price may fall to return to level of 1210 and then form another correction, thus expanding the current consolidation channel first upwards and then downwards. Later, in our opinion, the market may the center of the channel from below and then continue falling inside the downtrend. The main target of this wave is at 1113; the first one is at level of 1190.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question