Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD, BRENT на 13.01.2017

13.01.2017

 

Валютная пара евро доллар предприняла попытку пробития максимума. Рассматривается возможность альтернативы - развитие волны роста как третья. Цель - на уровне 1.0725. В моменте рынок вернулся обратно под 1.0630. На вершине имеем разворотную модель. Основным сценарием рассматриваем снижение к уровню 1.0560.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США торгуется в очередной структуре на снижение к уровню 1.2120. Далее - рост к 1.2220. Затем не исключается снижение к уровню 1.2020. Как альтернативу при пробое 1.2250 вверх рассмотрим возможность отработки уровня 1.2370.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк торгуется в структуре роста к уровню 1.0130. Далее рассмотрим возможность развития нисходящей волны как альтернативу третьей. Цель - на уровне 1.0030. А основным сценарием ожидаем отработку уровня 1.0200.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена предлагает рассмотреть возможность роста к уровню 115.50, тест снизу. Далее - снижение к 113.57. Затем - возврат к уровню 115.95.

USDJPY

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США на вершине структуры роста торгует диапазон консолидации. На сегодня рассмотрим возможность пробоя вниз и возврата к уровню 0.7320.

AUDUSD

Валютная пара доллар США к российскому рублю отработала снижение на обновление минимума. Практически рынок обозначил рамки диапазона консолидации. На сегодня рассмотрим возможность роста к уровню 61.66.

USDRUB

Золото исполнило импульс на снижение. На сегодня рассмотрим возможность коррекции к уровню 1198. Далее рассмотрим возможность пробоя минимума этого импульса. Ожидаем коррекцию к уровню 1162.

GOLD

Нефть отработала цель четвёртой волны в коррекции. На сегодня ожидаем развитие в этой коррекции пятой волны. Цель - на уровне 53.00. На этом ожидаем завершение коррекции. Далее - рост к уровню 59.90.

BRENT

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis & Forecast 13.01.2017 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD, BRENT)

13.01.2017

Analysis for January 13th, 2017

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

The EUR/USD pair has attempted to break the high. An alternative scenario suggests that the market may continue growing inside the third wave with the target at 1.0725. By now, the price has broken 1.0630 to the downside; there is a reversal pattern at the top. The main scenario implies that the instrument may continue falling towards 1.0560.

 

GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

The GBP/USD pair is forming another descending structure with the target at 1.2120. After that, the instrument may grow towards 1.2220 and then start another decline to reach 1.2020. An alternative scenario suggests that the market may break 1.2250 and then reach 1.2370.

 

USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

The USD/CHF pair is growing towards 1.0130. Later, in our opinion, the market may form another descending wave as an alternative to the third one. The target is at 1.0030. The main scenario implies that the instrument may reach 1.0200.

 

USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

The USD/JPY pair is growing towards 115.50 to test it from below. Later, in our opinion, the market may fall to reach 113.57 and then return to 115.95.

 

AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

The AUD/USD pair is consolidating at the top of its ascending structure. Possibly, today the price may break the range to the downside and return to 0.7320.

 

USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

The USD/RUB pair has reached a new low. In fact, the instrument has defined the borders of another consolidation range. Possibly, today the price may move upwards with the target at 61.66.

 

XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold has completed the descending impulse. Possibly, today the price may be corrected to reach 1198. Later, in our opinion, the market may break the low of this impulse. The instrument is expected to start a new correction with the target at 1162.

 

BRENT

Brent has reached the target of the fourth correctional wave. Possibly, today the price may form the fifth one with the target at 53.00 and complete the correction. After that, the instrument may start growing to reach 59.90.

 

RoboForex Analytical Department

 

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question