Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 13.01.2015

13.01.2015

Валютная пара евро доллар продолжает развитие "Флага" коррекции к уровню 1.1880. Далее будем рассматривать возможность развития ещё одной волны снижения на обновление минимума. Целью снижения рассматриваем уровень 1.1724. Далее рассматриваем возможность более значимой коррекции к уровню 1.2170.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США торгуется в коррекционном "Флаге". Рассматриваем возможность перекрытия уровня 1.5200. Далее будем рассматривать возможность развития ещё одной структуры снижения на обновление минимума. Целью снижения рассматриваем отработку уровня 1.5000. Затем будем рассматривать возможность более значимой коррекции.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк продолжает торговаться в волне снижения как коррекция к уровню 1.0110. Далее будем рассматривать возможность развития ещё одной волны роста на отработку уровня 1.0225. Затем ожидаем развитие более существенной коррекции к уровню 1.0060.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена отработала структуру коррекционного "Флага". И в моменте торгует волну роста с целью на 119.40. Не исключаем развитие продолжения роста на отработку уровня 121.40. Далее будем рассматривать развитие очередной волны снижения по тренду вниз на пробой уровня 116.00.

USDJPY

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США исполнила очередной импульс на снижение и его коррекцию. На сегодня рассматриваем возможность продолжения снижения на пробой вниз уровня 0.8120. Основной целью снижения рассматриваем уровень 0.8000. После консолидации ожидаем продолжение снижения по тренду вниз.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль под давлением снижения цен на нефть продолжает торговаться у вершины волны коррекции. На сегодня рассматриваем возможность пробоя канала роста и далее, под давлением регулятора, ожидаем развитие пятой волны снижения на отработку уровня 44.00.

USDRUB

Золото отработало локальную цель очередной волны роста. Сегодня на повестке - снижение к уровню 1218 (как минимум). Максимум - снижение к уровню 1208. Далее на повестке - очередное звено роста на отработку уровня 1250.

GOLD

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis 13.01.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

13.01.2015

Analysis for January 13th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar continues forming flag correctional pattern towards level of 1.1880. After reaching it, the price may form another descending wave to reach a new low. The downside target is at level of 1.1724. Later, in our opinion, the market may start a more serious correction with the target at level of 1.2170.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound is forming flag correctional pattern.  We think, today the price may reach level of 1.5200. Later, in our opinion, the market may form another descending structure to reach a new low. The downside target is at level of 1.5000. After that, the price may start a more serious correction.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc is still forming a descending correction with the target at level of 1.0110. After reaching it, the price may form another ascending wave to reach level of 1.0225 and then start a more serious correction towards level of 1.0060.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen has completed flag correctional pattern and right now is forming an ascending wave with the target at level of 119.40. Possibly, the pair may continue growing to reach level of 121.40. After that, the price may form another descending wave inside the downtrend to break level of 116.00.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar has finished another descending impulse and corrected it. We think, today the price may continue moving downwards to break level of 0.8120. The main downside target is at level of 0.8000. After a consolidation, the market is expected to continue moving inside the downtrend.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Being influenced by decline of oil prices, Ruble continues moving near the top of its correctional wave. We think, today the price may break an ascending channel and then start forming the fifth descending wave to reach level of 44.00.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold has reached the local target of another ascending wave. We think, today the price may fall towards level of 1218 (at least) or even 1208 (as maximum). Later, in our opinion, the market may form another ascending structure towards level of 1250.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question