Технический анализ EURUSD, GBPUSD, USDCHF, USDJPY, AUDUSD, USDRUB, GOLD, BRENT на 12.12.2018

12.12.2018

EURUSD

Валютная пара евро к доллару США исполнила очередной импульс снижения. Рассмотрим его как третью волну вниз по тренду с целью на 1.1310. Сегодня возможна его коррекция к уровню 1.1344. Затем рассмотрим возможность пятой структуры на снижение до 1.1266.

EURUSD
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

GBPUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США отработала звено роста к 1.2638 и продолжает развитие тренда на снижение. Цель - на уровне 1.2470. Сегодня рассмотрим возможность звена роста к 1.2550. Затем - снижение на отработку очередного целевого уровня. После этого - рост к уровню 1.2550.

GBPUSD
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар франк пробила 0.9900 вверх. В моменте отработана локальная цель пробоя. Сегодня рассмотрим возможность технического возврата к уровню пробоя. Затем - рост к 0.9947. Цель - первая. После этого - коррекция к уровню 0.9900. Далее - рост к 1.0000.

USDCHF
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

USDJPY

Валютная пара доллар иена отработала цель матрицы роста. Сегодня рассмотрим возможность развития очередной волны снижения. Первая цель - на уровне 112.70. Затем - рост к 113.10. После этого рассмотрим возможность снижения к уровню 112.42. А с его пробоем вниз откроется потенциал на отработку 111.40. Цель - локальная.

USDJPY
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

AUDUSD

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США продолжает развитие диапазона консолидации вокруг уровня 0.7200. Сегодня рассмотрим возможность звена роста к 0.7245. Затем - снижение к уровню 0.7200. С выходом из диапазона вниз рассмотрим продолжение тренда к 0.7077. С выходом вверх рассмотрим возможность коррекции к уровню 0.7277.

AUDUSD
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

USDRUB

Валютная пара доллар США к российскому рублю торгуется точно по центру диапазона консолидации около уровня 66.47. Сегодня рассмотрим возможность расширения диапазона вниз, к уровню 65.73. С выходом из диапазона вниз рассмотрим возможность отработки 64.00. Цель - локальная.

USDRUB
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

GOLD

Золото торгуется в диапазоне консолидации вокруг уровня 1243.38. Не исключается снижение до 1235.90. Рассмотрим его как коррекцию. Затем - рост к уровню 1252.30.

GOLD
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

BRENT

Нефть продолжает развитие диапазона консолидации вокруг ровня 60.10. Не исключается звено снижения к 58.30. С выходом из диапазона вверх откроется потенциал роста к уровню 67.77. Цель - локальная.

BRENT
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis & Forecast 12.12.2018 (EURUSD, GBPUSD, USDCHF, USDJPY, AUDUSD, USDRUB, GOLD, BRENT)

12.12.2018

EURUSD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

EURUSD has completed another descending impulse, which may be considered as the third wave inside the downtrend with the target at 1.1310. Possibly, today the pair may be corrected to reach 1.1344 and then form the fifth structure towards 1.1266.

EURUSD
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

GBPUSD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

GBPUSD has completed another ascending structure towards 1.2638; right now, it is still trading downwards with the target at 1.2470. Today, the pair may form one more ascending structure to reach 1.2550 and then start a new decline towards the above-mentioned target. Later, the market may start another growth to return to 1.2550.

GBPUSD
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

USDCHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

USDCHF has broken 0.9900 upwards and reached its short-term target. Possibly, today the pair may return to 0.9900 and then form one more ascending structure with the first target at 0.9947. Later, the market may be corrected to return to 0.9900 one more time and then continue trading inside the uptrend with the target at 1.0000.

USDCHF
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

USDJPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

USDJPY has reached its upside target. Today, the pair may form a new descending structure with the first target at 112.70 and then grow to reach 113.10. After that, the instrument may start a new decline to break 112.42 and then continue trading inside the downtrend with the short-term target at 111.40.

USDJPY
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

AUDUSD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

AUDUSD is still consolidating around 0.7200. Possibly, today the pair may grow towards 0.7245 and then fall to return to 0.7200. If later the instrument breaks this range to the upside, the price may be corrected to reach 0.7277; if to the downside – resume trading inside the downtrend with the short-term target at 0.7077.

AUDUSD
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

USDRUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

USDRUB is consolidating in the center of the range around 66.47. Today, the pair may expand the range towards 65.73. In case the price breaks the range to the downside, the instrument may continue trading inside the downtrend with the short-term target at 64.00.

USDRUB
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

XAUUSD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is consolidating around 1243.38. Possibly, the pair may be corrected downwards to reach 1235.90 and then start another growth towards 1252.30.

GOLD
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

BRENT

Brent is still consolidating around 60.10. Possibly, the pair may form a new descending structure to reach 58.30. If later the instrument breaks this range to the upside, the price may resume trading inside the uptrend with the short-term target at 67.77.

BRENT
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question