Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 12.12.2014

12.12.2014

Валютная пара евро доллар отработала коррекцию к волне роста. И в моменте формирует консолидацию на минимумах этого снижения. С пробоем консолидации вниз будем рассматривать продолжение снижения на отработку уровня 1.2286. В случае пробоя консолидации вверх рассмотрим возможность роста на обновление максимума.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США торгуется у верхней границы консолидационного диапазона. В случае выхода вверх рассмотрим отработку уровня 1.5818. В случае пробоя вниз рассмотрим продолжение снижения на отработку уровня 1.5525.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк отработала волну роста и на её вершине формирует консолидацию. С выходом вверх рассмотрим продолжение роста на перекрытие уровня 0.9765. С пробоем вниз рассмотрим продолжение снижения на обновление минимума.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена торгуется в структуре снижения к уровню 118.40. Далее рассматриваем рост на перекрытие уровня 120.00. Затем ожидаем снижение на обновление минимума 117.00. После - опять рост с возвратом к уровню 120.10. Таким образом сформируется новый консолидационный диапазон к волне снижения. С пробоем вниз рассмотрим продолжение нисходящего тренда. С пробоем вверх рассмотрим возможность обновления максимумов волны роста.

USDJPY

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США продолжает торговаться в рамках консолидации вокруг уровня 0.8294. С пробоем вниз рассмотрим продолжение снижения по тренду вниз. Основная цель снижения - на уровне 0.7800.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль пробил консолидацию вверх и продолжает растяжение волны роста. На сегодня локальная цель перекрыта. На очереди - составляющая на снижение к уровню 54.24. Далее - опять рост на обновление максимума.

USDRUB

Золото выстроило модель волны снижения к уровню 1213. На сегодня рассматриваем отработку этой цели. Далее - рост на расширение консолидации вверх с перекрытием уровня 1250.

GOLD

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis 12.12.2014 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

12.12.2014

Analysis for December 12th, 2014

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar has completed its correction towards an ascending wave and right now is consolidating is near the minimums of this descending movement. If the price breaks this consolidation channel downwards, the pair may continue falling to reach level of 1.2286; if upwards – grow to reach a new high.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound is moving close to the upper border of its consolidation channel. If the price breaks the channel upwards, the pair may reach level of 1.5818; if downwards – continue falling towards level of 1.5525.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc has completed an ascending wave and right now is consolidating at the top of it. If the price breaks this consolidation channel upwards, the pair may continue growing to reach level of 0.9765; if downwards – move downwards to reach a new low.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is forming a descending structure with the target at level of 118.40. After reaching it, the price may grow towards level of 120.00, fall to reach level of 117.00, and then move upwards again with the target at 120.10. Thus, the pair is forming another consolidating range towards its descending wave. If the price breaks this consolidation channel downwards, the downtrend may continue; if upwards – move renew the maximums of its ascending wave.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is consolidating close to level of 0.8294. If the price breaks this consolidation channel downwards, the pair may continue falling inside the downtrend. The main downside target is at level of 0.7800.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble has broken its consolidation channel upwards and right now is extending its ascending wave. By now, the pair has already reached its local target. We think, today the price may form a descending structure to reach level of 54.24 and then grow again to reach a new high.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is forming a descending wave towards level of 1213. We think, today the price may reach it and then expand this consolidation channel upwards trying to reach level of 1250.




 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question