Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 12.03.2015

12.03.2015

Валютная пара евро доллар отработала цель растяжения. На сегодня рассматриваем формирование консолидационного диапазона с разворотной структурой. Ожидаем формирование коррекции к уровню 1.100 (как минимум).

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США пробила консолидацию вниз. Рассматриваем на сегодня продолжение снижения на перекрытие уровня 1.4850. Далее ожидаем развитие консолидации с разворотной фигурой на развитие коррекции, цель которой рассматриваем на уровне 1.5200.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк отработала цель роста с растяжением. На сегодня рассматриваем развитие консолидации с разворотной структурой. Ожидаем развитие коррекции с понижением к уровню 0.9670 (как минимум).

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена продолжает торговаться у вершины волны роста. На сегодня рассматриваем возможность развития второго импульса на снижение. Допускаем снижение к уровню 119.40 и (как альтернативу) не исключаем попытки рынка ещё раз обновить максимум. Далее - опять снижение по тренду вниз.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США отработал локальную цель снижения. Сегодня рынок предпринимает попытки развить импульс роста. На очереди - развитие коррекции с возвратом к уровню 0.8700 (как минимум). Не исключаем как альтернативу ещё одно звено на обновление минимума. Далее - рост на коррекцию.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль продолжает торговаться в рамках консолидационного диапазона. Основным сценарием рассматриваем снижение на перекрытие уровня 57.40. Далее опять возврат к уровню 63.00. Затем на очереди - снижение на отработку уровня 50.50.

USDRUB

Золото предпринимает попытки развить структуру роста. Не исключаем тест уровня 1165 снизу. Далее на повестке - опять снижение по тренду вниз. Основная цель - на уровне 1113.

GOLD
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis 12.03.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

12.03.2015

Analysis for March 12th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar has reached the target of its extension. We think, today the price may start consolidating and form a reversal structure. The pair is expected to form a correction towards level of 1.100 (at least).




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound has broken its consolidation range downwards. We think, today the price may continue moving downwards to reach level of 1.4850.  Later, in our opinion, the pair may consolidate for a while and form a reversal pattern for a new correction with the target at level of 1.5200.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc has extended its structure and reach the upside target. We think, today the price may consolidate and form a reversal structure. The pair is expected to form a descending correction towards level of 0.9670 (at least).




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is still moving near the top of its ascending wave. We think, today the price may form the second descending impulse. The pair may fall towards level of 119.40 and (as an alternative) try to reach another new high. After that, the market may continue falling inside the downtrend.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar has reached its local downside target. We think, today the price may try to form an ascending impulse and form a correction to return to level of 0.8700 (at least). An alternative scenario implies that the market may reach another low and then start an ascending correction.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble is still consolidating. We think, today the price may fall to reach level of 57.40. After that, the pair may return to level of 63.00 and then continue falling inside the downtrend to reach the target at level of 50.50.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is attempting to form an ascending structure. We think, today the price may test level of 1165 from below and then continue falling inside the downtrend. The main target is at level of 1113.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department
 
Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question