Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 12.01.2015

12.01.2015

Валютная пара евро доллар сегодня торгуется в третьей структуре роста. Целью рассматриваем отработку уровня 1.1880. Далее будем рассматривать снижение к уроню 1.1822 (как минимум). Затем рассмотрим возможность развития ещё одной структуры роста к уровню 1.1890. Вся структура рассматривается как коррекция. Далее ожидаем продолжение снижения по тренду вниз. Очередная цель - на уровне 1.1740.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США на сегодня предлагает рассмотреть возможность коррекции к уровню 1.5200. Далее ожидаем продолжение снижения к уровню 1.500. Не исключаем попытки рынка организовать ещё одну структуру роста к уровню 1.5250.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк предлагает рынку рассмотреть возможность коррекции. В процессе - третья волна снижения на перекрытие уровня 1.0110. Далее - возврат к уровню 1.0160. Затем будем рассматривать возможность ещё одной структуры на снижение к уровню 1.0100. Таким образом получим фигуру "Флаг", которую рассматриваем как коррекционную. Далее на повестке - новый рост на обновление максимума с перекрытием уровня 1.0224.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена продолжает торговаться в пятой структуре на снижение к уровню 118.00. Далее будем рассматривать структуру на возврат к уровню 119.40. Будем считать её составным элементом движения на отработку уровня 121.40. Затем будем рассматривать продолжение снижения по тренду вниз.

USDJPY

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США сегодня торгуется в структуре роста. Цель по пробою канала снижения перекрыта. С пробоем канала роста будем рассматривать продолжение тренда на снижение. Очередная цель - на уровне 0.8000.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль под давлением снижения цен на нефть отработал цель четвёртой волны коррекции. На сегодня ожидаем начало формирования разворотной структуры на продолжение снижения. На очереди рассматриваем развитие пятой волны снижения на отработку уровня 44.00.

USDRUB

Золото продолжает торговаться в структуре роста на перекрытие уровня 1250. На текущей волне не исключаем сначала отработку уровня 1232. Далее - снижение к уровню 1200, затем - опять рост на перекрытие цели.

GOLD

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis 12.01.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

12.01.2015

Analysis for January 12th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar is moving inside the third ascending structure with the target at level of 1.1880. After reaching it, the price may fall towards level of 1.1822 (at least) and then form another ascending structure with the target at level of 1.1890. The whole structure may be considered as a correction. Later, in our opinion, the market may continue falling inside the downtrend. The next target is at level of 1.1740.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

It looks like Pound is trying to form a correction towards level of 1.5200. Later, in our opinion, the market may continue falling towards level of 1.500. Possibly, the price may try to form another ascending structure towards level of 1.5250.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

It looks like Franc is being corrected; at the moment the pair is forming the third descending wave with the target at level of 1.0110. After reaching it, the price may return to level of 1.0160 and then start another descending structure towards level of 1.0100, thus forming flag pattern, which may be considered as a correctional one. Later, in our opinion, the market may start a new ascending movement to reach a new high and level of 1.0224.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is still moving inside the fifth structure towards level of 118.00. After reaching it, the price may form a structure to return to level of 119.40, which may be considered as a part of the movement towards level of 121.40. Later, in our opinion, the market may continue falling inside the downtrend.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is moving upwards; the pair has broken its descending channel and reached the target. After breaking an ascending channel, the price may continue falling. The next target is at level of 0.8000.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Being influenced by decline of oil prices, Ruble has reached the target of the fourth wave of its correction. We think, today the price may start forming a reversal pattern to continue falling. The market is expected to start the fifth descending wave to reach level of 44.00.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold continues growing to reach the target at 1250. We think, the current wave may reach level of 1232. Later, in our opinion, the market may fall towards level of 1200 and then continue goring towards the above-mentioned target.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question