Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 11.12.2014

11.12.2014

Валютная пара евро доллар продолжает развитие волны роста. Потенциал волна выработала, но в пятой структуре не достаёт ещё одного звена роста. На сегодня рассматриваем возможность нового обновления максимума с перекрытием 1.2498. Далее ожидаем снижение, как минимум, в коррекцию к уровню 1.2355.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США предлагает рынку рассмотреть возможность развития второй волны роста на отработку уровня 1.5777. Далее ожидает снижение обратно к уровню 1.5700.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк продолжает развитие волны снижения. Потенциал волна отработала, но в пятой не хватает ещё одной структуры снижения с перекрытием уровня 0.9610. На сегодня рассматриваем отработку этой структуры. Далее ожидаем возврат рынка на коррекции к уровню 0.9737 (как минимум).

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена продолжает развитие волны снижения. На сегодня ожидаем растяжение к уровню 117.00. Далее рассматриваем развитие коррекции с восстановлением цены, как минимум, к уровню 119.80.

USDJPY

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США пока торгуется в рамках канала снижения. Рынок пытается организовать развитие второй волны роста на отработку уровня 0.8391. Далее опять будем рассматривать снижение к уровню 0.8320. Затем ждём ещё одно звено роста к уровню 0.8420. Вся эта структура смотрится как коррекция. Позже ожидаем продолжение снижения к уровню 0.8120.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль отработал цель роста. На сегодня рассматриваем развитие звена на снижение к уровню 51.57. Далее ожидаем ещё один выброс цены на перекрытие уровня 54.97. На этом ожидаем завершение роста. За ним ожидаем развитие более глубокой коррекции. Первая цель - на уровне 51.31.

USDRUB

Золото предпринимает попытки расширить консолидацию вниз к уровню 1218. Далее ожидаем рост на перекрытие уровня 1250. Затем на повестке - звено снижения к уровню 1190.

GOLD

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis 11.12.2014 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

11.12.2014

Analysis for December 11th, 2014

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar is still forming an ascending wave; the wave is almost complete, but the fifth structure needs one more ascending part. We think, today the price may reach a new high at level of 1.2498. Later, in our opinion, the market may move downwards as a correction to reach level of 1.2355 (at least).




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound is forming the second ascending wave with the target at level of 1.5777. Later, in our opinion, the market may start another descending structure towards level of 1.5700.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc is still forming a descending wave; the wave is almost complete, but the fifth structure needs one more descending part with the target at level of 0.9610. We think, today the price may complete this structure. Later, in our opinion, the market may return to level of 0.9737 (at least) as a correction.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is still forming a descending wave. We think, today the price may extend it towards level of 117.00 and then start a correction to return to level of 119.80 (at least).




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is moving inside a descending channel; the pair is trying to form the second ascending wave with the target at level of 0.8391. Later, in our opinion, the market may continue falling towards level of 0.8320 and then form another ascending structure to reach level of 0.8420. The whole structure looks like a correction. After that, the price may continue falling towards level of 0.8120.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble has reached its upside target. We think, today the price may form a descending structure to reach level of 51.57 and then grow again towards level of 54.97, thus completing this ascending movement. Later, in our opinion, the pair may start a deeper correction. The first target is at level of 51.31.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is trying to expand its consolidation channel towards level of 1218. Later, in our opinion, the market may grow to reach level of 1250 and then start a new descending structure towards level of 1190.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question