Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD, BRENT на 11.05.2018

11.05.2018

EURUSD

Валютная пара евро доллар пробила вершину первого импульса роста и предлагает рынку рассмотреть возможность развития матрицы роста к уровню 1.1964. Цель - первая в коррекции. Затем - снижение до 1.1894. Цель - вторая. По этим уровням ожидается формирование диапазона консолидации. С его пробоем вниз возможно продолжение тренда к уровню 1.1740. С пробоем вверх рассмотрим возможность продолжения роста к 1.2140.

EURUSD
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

GBPUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США исполнила очередной импульс на снижение. На сегодня рассмотрим возможность роста к уровню 1.3555. Затем - снижение до 1.3407. Цель - локальная. После этого - тест снизу уровня 1.3484. Далее - снижение до 1.3355.

GBPUSD
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар франк продолжает развитие диапазона консолидации на максимумах. С пробоем диапазона вниз откроется потенциал на снижение до 0.9935. С пробоем вверх откроется потенциал роста к уровню 1.0116.

USDCHF
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

USDJPY

Валютная пара доллар иена торгуется на отбой от верхней границы диапазона консолидации вниз. Рассмотрим на сегодня снижение к уровню 108.80. Затем - рост к 109.40. С пробоем диапазона вниз откроется потенциал на снижение до 107.20. С пробоем вверх откроется потенциал роста к уровню 111.00.

USDJPY
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

AUDUSD

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США пробила диапазон вверх и предлагает рассмотреть волну роста к уровню 0.7555. Затем - снижение до 0.7484. Таким образом сформируется новый диапазон консолидации. Выход из этого диапазона вверх откроет потенциал роста к уровню 0.7590. С выходом вниз откроется потенциал на снижение до 0.7420.

AUDUSD
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

USDRUB

Валютная пара доллар США к российскому рублю отработала цель очередной матрицы на снижение. На сегодня рассмотрим возможность роста к уровню 63.20. После этого ожидаем снижение в третью волну по нисходящему тренду. Локальная цель - на уровне 60.20

USDRUB
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

GOLD

Золото отработала цель матрицы роста. На сегодня рассмотрим возможность снижения до 1312. Затем - рост к уровню 1317. По этим уровням ожидаем формирование диапазона консолидации. С выходом вниз рассмотрим продолжение тренда к 1295.

GOLD
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

BRENT

Нефть торгуется в диапазоне консолидации над уровнем 76.42. На сегодня рассмотрим возможность очередного теста сверху уровня 76.42. Затем - рост к 78.10. С выходом из диапазона вверх откроется потенциал роста к уровню 79.45. С выходом вниз рассмотрим возможность коррекции к 74.

BRENT
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis & Forecast 11.05.2018 (EURUSD, GBPUSD, USDCHF, USDJPY, AUDUSD, USDRUB, GOLD, BRENT)

11.05.2018

EURUSD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

EURUSD has broken the top of the first ascending impulse and may continue growing towards the first target of the correction at 1.1964. After that, the instrument may fall to reach the second target at 1.1894, thus forming another consolidation range. If later the instrument breaks this range to the upside, the market may continue its growth to reach 1.2140; if to the downside – resume falling towards 1.1740.

EURUSD
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

 

GBPUSD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

GBPUSD is has completed another descending impulse. Today, the price may grow towards 1.3555 and then fall with the short-term target at 1.3407. Later, the market may test 1.3484 from below and then start another decline towards 1.3355.

GBPUSD
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

 

USDCHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

USDCHF is still consolidating near the highs. If the instrument breaks this range to the downside, the market may start a new decline to reach 0.9935; if to the upside – continue growing with the target at 1.0116.

USDCHF
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

 

USDJPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

USDJPY is trading to rebound from the upside border of its consolidation range downwards. Possibly, today the price may fall to reach 108.80 and then grow towards 109.40. If later the instrument breaks this range to the downside, the market may start another decline to reach the target at 107.20; if to the upside – extend this structure towards 111.00.

USDJPY
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

 

AUDUSD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

AUDUSD has broken its range to the upside and may continue growing towards 0.7555. After that, the instrument may fall to reach 0.7484, thus forming another consolidation range. If later the price breaks this range to the downside, the downtrend may continue towards 0.7420; if to the upside – start another growth with the target at 0.7590.

AUDUSD
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

 

USDRUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

USDRUB has reached another downside target. Today, the price may grow towards 63.20 and then resume falling inside the third wave towards the short-term target at 60.20.

USDRUB
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

 

XAUUSD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold has reached its upside target. Possibly, today the price may fall towards 1312.00 and then grow to reach 1317.00, thus forming another consolidation range. If later the instrument breaks this range to the downside, the market may resume falling with the target at 1295.00.

GOLD
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

 

BRENT

Brent is consolidating above 76.42. Today, the price may test this level from above and then grow towards 78.10. If later the instrument breaks this range to the upside, the market may resume growing to reach 79.45; if to the downside – start another correction towards 74.00.

BRENT
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

 

RoboForex Analytical Department

 

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question