Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 10.09.2015

10.09.2015

Валютная пара евро доллар отработала матрицу коррекционной волны. И сегодня рынок торгует импульс на снижение. С выходом из канала коррекции ожидаем отработку уровня 1.1000. На этом снижении рынок пробьёт и основной канал волны роста. Цель уточним по фактическому пробою и формированию фигуры продолжения. Пока у нас имеется только расчётная цель - на отработку уровня 1.0750.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару пробил минимум первого импульса снижения. Основным сценарием рассматриваем продолжение развития волны снижения на отработку уровня 1.4960. Первая цель - на уровне 1.5182.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк продолжает торговаться над уровнем 0.9760. Ожидаем продолжение роста на отработку уровня 0.9870. Далее рассмотрим возможность коррекции к уровню 0.9690. Затем - опять рост на отработку уровня 1.0000.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена продолжает торговать структуру волны роста. Рынок предлагает отработать уровень 121.45. Далее на очереди - снижение к уровню 120.03, тест сверху. Это сформирует рамки консолидационного диапазона. С пробоем вверх рассмотрим возможность роста к уровню 124.00. С пробоем вниз возможно снижение по тренду на отработку уровня 115.00.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США вышел из канала структуры роста и отработал возврат к уровню 0.6950. На сегодня рассматриваем отработку уровня 0.7022. Далее рассматриваем возможность снижения на обновление текущего минимума и формирование центра фигуры продолжения снижения к уровню 0.6888. Затем будем рассматривать возможность роста на пробой уровня 0.7070.

AUDUSD

От российского рубля на сегодня ожидаем продолжение роста на перекрытие уровня 69.90. Далее рассматриваем возможность развития разворотной фигуры на предмет начала волны снижения к уровню 52.52. В качестве альтернативы, если нефть отправится обновлять свои минимумы, рубль может исполнить выброс цены на перекрытие уровня 73.50. Далее - опять вниз по тренду.

USDRUB

Золото отработало цель волны снижения. На сегодня рассматриваем возможность развития импульсов в рост на выход из канала этой структуры снижения. На очереди - возврат к уровню 1140. Ожидаем развитие третьей волны роста на отработку локальной цели на уровне 1215.

GOLD
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis 10.09.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

10.09.2015

Analysis for September 10th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

The euro dollar currency pair fulfilled the matrix of the correctional wave. Today, the market trades at a reducing impulse. With the release from the correctional channel we expect refinement at the level of 1.1000. On this decrease the market will break through the main channel of the wave of growth. The goal will be refined by the actual break through and the formation of a continuation pattern. So far, we have only the calculated target – the refinement of the level of 1.0750.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

The pound dollar currency pair struck through the low of the first pulse decrease. The basic scenario we consider to be the continuation of development of the wave of reduction to the level of refinement of 1.4960. The first goal is at the level of 1.5182.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

The Dollar Franc currency pair continues to trade above the 0.9760 level. We expect continued growth to the level of refinement of 0.9870. Next, we consider the possibility of a correction to the level of 0.9690. Then – once again a rise to the level of 1.0000.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

The dollar yen currency pair continues to trade the structure of the wave of growth. The market offers to work through the level of 121.45. Next in line is a reduction to the level of 120.03, and the test is above. This will form the framework of the consolidation range. With the breakthrough up we consider the possibility of growth up to the level of 124.00. With a break down there may be reduction by the trend to the level of refinement of 115.00.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

The Australian dollar against the US dollar came out of the channel of the structure of growth and worked a return to the level of 0.6950. Today, we are considering the level of refinement at 0.7022. Next, we consider the possibility of a reduction to an update of the current minimum and the formation of the centre of the figure of continuation of reduction to the level of 0.6888. Then we will consider the possibility of growth to the breakdown of the level of 0.7070.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

From the Russian ruble today we expect continued growth to the overlap of the level of 69.90. Next, we consider the possibility of a reversal pattern to the beginning of the wave of decline to a level of 52.52. Alternatively, if oil will go on to update its lows, the ruble can fulfil the emission price to level of 73.50. Then - once again a downward trend.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold has fulfilled the target of the wave of reduction. Today, we are considering the possibility of impulses to the exit from the channel of this structure of decline. The next step is a return to the level of 1140. We expect the development of the third wave of growth at the refinement of the local target at 1215.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question