Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 10.04.2015

10.04.2015

Валютная пара евро доллар отработала расчётную цель третьей волны "Флага". На очереди - рост к уровню 1.0948. Но пока рынок не сформировал импульс для такого роста. Если рынку не удастся сформировать разворотную структуру, то на сегодня будем рассматривать возможность продолжения снижения на обновление текущих минимумов.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США пробила консолидационный диапазон вниз. На сегодня рассматриваем возможность снижения к уровню 1.4566. Цель локальная, далее - тест снизу 1.4766. Затем - опять вниз, на отработку основной цели на уровне 1.4400.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк пробила верхнюю границу консолидации и ставит задачу расширения диапазона в рост. Рассматриваем на сегодня отработку уровня 0.9900. Далее - возврат к уровню 0.9750.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена отработала локальную цель структуры роста. Рассматриваем это как "Флаг". На очереди - снижение обратно к уровню 119.05. Далее - рост на отработку уровня 121.04. Как альтернативу не исключаем возможность продолжения роста без коррекции.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США отработал цель роста. На сегодня рассматриваем снижение с развитием структуры на отработку уровня 0.7630. Далее - возврат к уровню 0.7660. Затем ожидаем развитие очередной структуры снижения на перекрытие уровня 0.7510.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль продолжает торговаться в структуре снижения на отработку уровня 48.00. Технически не исключается тест уровня 58.50. После такого теста - опять снижение на отработку уровня локальной цели. Далее - возврат как четвёртая коррекция к уровню 58.00. Затем - новое снижение на перекрытие уровня 44.00.

USDRUB

Золото после очередного снижения формирует консолидацию. Далее основной сценарий - на продолжение тренда вниз с отработкой уровня 1113. "Размашистой" структуры на этой волне снижения не ожидается.

GOLD
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis 10.04.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

10.04.2015

Analysis for April 10th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar has reached the predicted target of the third wave of flag pattern and later is expected to grow towards level of 1.0948. However, the market has formed no impulses for such ascending movement. If the price isn’t able to form a reversal structure today, the pair will continue falling to reach new lows.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound has broken its consolidation channel downwards. We think, today the price may fall towards its local target at level of 1.4566 and then test level of 1.4766 from below. Later, the pair may continue falling towards the main target at 1.4400.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc has broken the upper border of its consolidation channel and is expected to expand it upwards. We think, today, the price may reach level of 0.9900 and then return to level of 0.9750.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen has reached the local target of its ascending structure, which may be considered as flag pattern. We think, today the price may fall towards level of 119.05 and then grow to reach level of 121.04. An alternative scenario implies that the market may continue growing without any corrections.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar has reached its upside target. We think, today the price may fall towards level of 0.7630. After reaching it, the pair may return to level of 0.7660 and then start another descending structure with the target at level of 0.7510.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble is still forming a descending structure with the target at 48.00. Possibly, the pair may test level of 58.50 and then continue falling towards its local target. After that, the pair may return to level of 58.00 as the fourth wave of the correction and then start a new descending movement to reach level of 44.00.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

After finishing another descending movement, Gold is consolidating. According to the main scenario, the price may continue falling towards level of 1113. The structure of this wave isn’t expected to be “wide”.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question