Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 10.02.2015

10.02.2015

Валютная пара евро доллар сформировала "Треугольник". Рынок на нижней границе образовал узкий консолидационный диапазон. Основной сценарий прежний - на продолжение тренда вниз. С пробоем минимума консолидации на очереди - отработка уровня 1.1100. Как альтернативу, в случае роста и пробоя верхней границы "Треугольника", рассмотрим отработку уровня 1.1640. Далее - опять вниз на обновление минимумов.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США продолжает развитие третьей структуры роста. На очереди рассматриваем отработку уровня локальной цели на 1.5400. Далее - коррекция с возвратом к уровню 1.5190. Затем рассмотрим возможность роста в пятой на отработку уровня 1.5430. Эта волна - коррекционная, после неё ждём снижения по тренду вниз на обновление минимума.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк продолжает торговаться в узком консолидационном диапазоне без ярко выраженной тенденции. Основной сценарий остаётся продолжение снижения по тренду вниз. На очереди - отработка уровня 0.8200. Первая цель - на уровне 0.8830.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена продолжает торговаться с понижением. Рынок выстраивает очередную структуру фигуры продолжения снижения. Рассматриваем целью уровень 117.80. Далее - возврат к уровню 118.50. Затем - снижение по тренду вниз на отработку уровня 115.00.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США предлагает рынку рассмотреть рост на отработку уровня 0.7970. Далее - продолжение развития тренда вниз. Основная цель - на уровне 0.7570.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль продолжает торговаться в узком консолидационном треугольнике. На сегодня ожидаем пробой нижней границы и снижение к уровню 63.00. Далее ожидаем консолидацию как фигуру продолжения снижения. Локальная цель - на уровне 57.00.

USDRUB

Золото торгуется в структуре роста как четвёртая волна. Цель технического возврата - на уровне 1256. Далее - опять снижение на перекрытие уровня 1210. Эта волна рассматривается как первая в пятой. Затем допускается коррекция с возвратом к уровню 1250, тест снизу. Позже - новое снижение по тренду вниз.

GOLD

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis 10.02.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

10.02.2015

Analysis for February 10th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar has completed triangle pattern and formed a narrow consolidation range near the pattern’s lower border. The market is expected to continue moving inside the downtrend. We think, today the price may break the minimum of this consolidation range and reach level of 1.1100. An alternative scenario implies that the market may grow to break the pattern’s upper border, reach level of 1.1640, and then continue falling towards new lows.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound is still forming the third ascending structure. We think, today the price may reach the local target at level of 1.5400, form a correction to return to level of 1.5190, and then form the fifth ascending wave to reach level of 1.5430. This wave is considered as a correctional one; after that, the market is expected to continue falling inside the downtrend to reach new lows.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc is moving inside a narrow consolidation range without any particular direction. The main scenario remains the same: the pair is expected to continue falling inside the downtrend. The main target is at level of 0.8200; the first one is at level of 0.8830.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is still falling; the pair is forming another downside continuation pattern.  The target is at level of 117.80. After that, the price may return to level of 118.50 and then continue falling inside the downtrend to reach level of 115.00.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is moving upwards to reach level of 0.7970. After that, the price may continue falling. The main target is at level of 0.7570.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble is still moving inside a narrow consolidation range in the form of triangle pattern. We think, today the price may break the lower border and fall towards level of 63.00. After that, the market is expected to form another consolidation channel, which may be considered as a continuation pattern. The local target at level of 57.00.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is growing inside the fourth wave; the target of this movement is at level of 1256. Later, in our opinion, the market may resume falling to reach level of 1210; this structure may be considered the first wave inside the fifth one. After that, the price may form a correction to return to level of 1250 to test it from below and then resume falling inside the downtrend.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question