Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD, BRENT на 10.01.2017

10.01.2017

Валютная пара евро доллар торгуется в рамках диапазона консолидации на вершине структуры роста. Рынку удалось ещё раз обновить максимум. На сегодня рассмотрим возможность развития импульса на снижение к уровню 1.0500. Потенциал структуры снижения рассмотрим до отработки 1.0450. Цель - первая. Далее - возврат к уровню 1.0550. Затем - снижение по тренду. Цель волны - на уровне 1.0278.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США отработала цель волны снижения. На сегодня рассмотрим возможность развития диапазона консолидации на минимумах. Не исключается обновление уровня 1.2100. Далее рассмотрим возможность начала роста в коррекцию к уровню 1.2465.

Валютная пара доллар франк отработала структуру коррекции. На сегодня рассмотрим возможность роста к уровню 1.0200. С пробоем уровня вверх ожидаем развитие волны на отработку уровня 1.0400.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена торгуется в третьей волне снижения по тренду. Ожидаем на сегодня отработку уровня 114.71. Не исключается растяжение к 114.40. Далее рассмотрим возможность коррекции к уровню 115.95. Затем - снижение к 113.25.

USDJPY

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США торгуется в канале структуры роста. Рынку удалось оформить ещё одно звено роста. Практически пятиволновая структура отработала свой потенциал. На сегодня рассмотрим возможность формирования разворотной структуры. На очереди - снижение к уровню 0.7100. Первая цель - на уровне 0.7315.

Валютная пара доллар США к российскому рублю отработала цель третьей волны снижения. На сегодня рассмотрим возможность продолжения коррекции к уровню 62.46. Далее рассмотрим возможность пятой структуры снижения к уровню 58.50.

USDRUB

Золото торгуется в канале волны роста. Структура волны свой потенциал отработала. Не исключается растяжение к уровню 1197. Весь рост рассматривается только как коррекция. Далее на очереди - снижение к уровню 1100. Цель - локальная.

GOLD

Нефть продолжает развитие коррекции. На сегодня рассмотрим отработку уровня 54.95. Далее не исключается звено роста к 56.32. Далее - снижение к уровню 54.25.

BRENT

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis & Forecast 10.01.2017 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD, BRENT)

10.01.2017

Analysis for January 10th, 2017

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

The EUR/USD pair is consolidating at the top of the ascending structure; it has reached another new high. Possibly, today the price may form the descending impulse towards 1.0500. But the main target is of this descending structure at 1.0450. Later, in our opinion, the market may return to 1.0550 and then continue falling inside the downtrend. The target of this wave is at 1.0278.

 

GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

The GBP/USD pair has reached the target of the descending wave. Possibly, today the price may form another consolidation range at the lows. Possibly, the pair may reach 1.2100. After that, the instrument may be corrected to the upside with the target at 1.2465.

 

USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

The USD/CHF pair has completed the correctional structure. Possibly, today the price may grow with the target at 1.0200. Later, in our opinion, the market may break this level upwards and start forming another wave to reach 1.0400.

 

USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

The USD/JPY pair is forming the third wave inside the downtrend. Possibly, today the price may reach 114.71 or even extend this structure towards 114.40. After that, the instrument may be corrected to reach 115.95 and then continue falling with the target at 113.25.

 

AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

The AUD/USD pair is moving upwards; it has formed another ascending structure and, in fact, almost completed the five-wave structure. Possibly, today the price may reverse and start falling towards 0.7100. The first target is at 0.7315.

 

USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

The USD/RUB pair has reached the target of the third descending wave. Possibly, today the price may continue the correction towards 62.46. After that, the instrument may form the fifth descending structure to reach 58.50.

 

XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is growing; it has completed another wave. Possibly, the price may extend this structure towards 1197. This growth should be considered as the correction only. Later, in our opinion, the market may continue falling towards the local target at 1100.

 

BRENT

Brent is still being corrected. Possibly, today the price may reach 54.95. Later, in our opinion, the market may form another ascending structure towards 56.32 and then fall with the target at 54.25.

 

RoboForex Analytical Department

 

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question