Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD, BRENT на 09.10.2017

09.10.2017

EURUSD

Валютная пара евро доллар сегодня торгуется в рост. Рассмотрим возможность отработки уровня 1.1755. Звено роста рассматриваем как коррекцию. После неё возможно развитие очередной волны снижения на отработку 1.1633.

EURUSD

GBPUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США сегодня торгуется в структуре роста. Ожидаем отработку уровня 1.3157 как коррекцию. После неё рассмотрим возможность развития очередной волны снижения на отработку 1.2918.

GBPUSD

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар франк торгуется в коррекции к уровню 0.9760. На сегодня ожидаем завершение коррекции и рост к 0.9868.

USDCHF

USDJPY

Валютная пара доллар иена продолжает развитие диапазона консолидации. Рынок торгуется на отбой от нижней границы "Треугольника". Сегодня ожидаем отработку уровня 112.90. Затем с пробоем диапазона вверх рассмотрим возможность отработки 113.60. С пробоем диапазона вниз ожидаем начало коррекции к уровню 111.23.

USDJPY

AUDUSD

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США на своём снижении сразу отработала целевой уровень 0.7733. На сегодня ожидаем развитие диапазона консолидации на минимумах. Рассмотрим его формирование по уровням 0.7797 сверху и 0.7731 снизу. С выходом из диапазона вверх ожидаем начало коррекции к 0.7927.

AUDUSD

USDRUB

Валютная пара доллар США к российскому рублю продолжает торговаться в рамках диапазона консолидации. На сегодня рассмотрим возможность снижения до 57.75. В случае пробоя диапазона вверх рассмотрим рост к уровню 58.67. При пробое диапазона вниз возможно продолжение пятой волны на отработку 56.55.

USDRUB

GOLD

Золото отработало цель волны снижения. В моменте рынок торгует рост к уровню 1285.85. Затем ожидаем снижение до 1273.00. После коррекции рассмотрим возможность продолжения роста к уровню 1311.00.

GOLD

BRENT

Нефть торгуется в очередной коррекционной структуре снижения. На сегодня ожидаем отработку уровня 55.95. Затем - снижение до 54.80. На этом ожидаем завершение коррекции. Далее - рост к уровню 57.15.

BRENT

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis & Forecast 09.10.2017 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD, BRENT)

09.10.2017

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

The EUR/USD pair is being corrected to the upside. Possibly, the price may reach 1.1755 and complete the correction. Later, in our opinion, the market may start another descending wave with the target at 1.1633.

 

GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

The GBP/USD pair also being corrected upwards. Possibly, the price may reach 1.3157 and finish the correction. After that, the instrument may form another descending wave towards 1.2918.

 

USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

The USD/CHF pair is being corrected towards 0.9760. We think, today the price may complete the correction and start growing to reach the target at 0.9868.

 

USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

The USD/JPY pair is still consolidating and trying to rebound from the downside border of the Triangle pattern. Possibly, today the price may reach 112.90. If later the instrument breaks this range to the upside, the market may reach 113.60; if to the downside – start another correction with the target at 111.23.

 

AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

The AUD/USD pair has reached the target at 0.7733. We think, today the price may consolidate near the lows between 0.7797 and 0.7731. If later the instrument breaks this range to the upside, the market may start another correction with the target at 0.7927.

 

USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

The USD/RUB pair is consolidating. Possibly, today the price may fall to reach 57.75. If later the instrument breaks this range to the upside, the market may grow towards 58.67; if to the downside – continue forming the fifth wave with the target at 56.55.

 

XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold has reached the target of the descending wave and right now is growing towards 1285.85 Later, in our opinion, the market may fall to reach 1273.00. After completing the correction, the instrument may continue growing with the target at 1311.00.

 

BRENT

Brent is forming another descending correctional structure. We think, today the price may reach 55.95 and then fall towards 54.80 to finish the correction. After that, the instrument may grow with the target at 57.15.

 

RoboForex Analytical Department

 

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question