Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD, BRENT на 09.08.2017

09.08.2017

 

Валютная пара евро доллар торгуется в очередной структуре снижения. На сегодня рассмотрим развитие консолидационного диапазона на минимумах, с пробоем которых вниз ожидаем отработку уровня 1.1709. Далее рассмотрим возможность коррекции к 1.1818. В случае отбоя от уровня 1.1763 и обновления уровня 1.1697 рассмотрим продолжение тренда вниз, на перекрытие 1.1600.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США пробила консолидацию вниз. На повестке - отработка уровня 1.2913. Цель - локальная. Сегодня рынок может исполнить технический тест снизу 1.3037. Далее - снижение по тренду. Потенциал этой волны рассматриваем на уровне 1.2811.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк пробила диапазон консолидации вниз. Технически исполнена коррекция к уровню 0.9676. Далее рассмотрим возможность продолжения роста на отработку 0.9835.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена торгуется под давлением на снижение, в очередной раз обновив минимум. Ожидаем продолжение снижения к уровню 109.65. Далее не исключается тест снизу 110.23. Затем - снижение на отработку уровня 109.45. На этом ожидаем завершение данной нисходящей тенденции. Позже - рост к 112.18.

USDJPY

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США отработала расчётную цель третьей волны снижения. На сегодня рассмотрим возможность развития диапазона консолидации. С пробоем вверх возможна коррекция к уровню 0.7950. С пробоем вниз - продолжение тренда на отработку 0.7720.

AUDUSD

Валютная пара доллар США к российскому рублю с пробоем вниз уровня 60.03 торгуется под давлением на снижение. Ожидаем отработку уровня 59.49. Далее - рост к 60.03. Затем рассмотрим возможность продолжения снижения к уровню 58.00.

USDRUB

Золото торгуется под давлением в рост. Ожидаем отработку уровня 1268.45. Далее - снижение до 1261.17. Затем - рост к уровню 1270.58. Таким образом получим отметку верхней границы диапазона консолидации. Позже ожидаем снижение к уровню 1255.00 - нижней границе.

GOLD

Нефть торгуется в "Треугольнике" диапазона консолидации. На сегодня рассмотрим возможность снижения к уровню 51.50. Далее - рост на отработку 53.50.

BRENT

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis & Forecast 09.08.2017 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD, BRENT)

09.08.2017

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

The EUR/USD pair is forming another descending structure. We think, today the price may form the consolidation range at the lows and break it downwards to reach 1.1709. After that, the instrument may be corrected towards 1.1818. If the market rebounds from 1.1763 and reaches 1.1697, it may continue falling inside the downtrend with the target at 1.1600.

 

GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

The GBP/USD pair has broken its consolidation channel to the upside; the instrument is expected to reach the local target at 1.2913. Possibly, today the price may test 1.3037 from below and then continue falling inside the downtrend. The target of this wave is at 1.2811.

 

USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

The USD/CHF pair has broken the consolidation range downwards and completed the correction at 0.9676. After that, the instrument may continue growing to reach 0.9835.

 

USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Being under pressure, the USD/JPY pair is moving downwards; it has reached another new low. We think, today the price may continue falling towards 109.65 and then test 110.23. Later, in our opinion, the market may fall to reach 109.45 and complete this descending tendency. After that, the instrument may start growing with the target at 112.18.

 

AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

The AUD/USD pair has reached the predicted target of the third descending wave. Possibly, today the price may form another consolidation range. If later the instrument breaks this range to the upside, the market may be corrected to reach 0.7950; if to the downside – continue falling with the target at 0.7720.

 

USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

The USD/RUB pair has broken 60.03 and right now is moving downwards. We think, today the price may reach 59.49. Later, in our opinion, the market may grow to reach 60.03 and then continue falling with the target at 58.00.

 

XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Being under pressure, Gold is moving upwards. Possibly, the price may reach 1268.45 and then fall towards 1261.17. After that, the instrument may grow with the target at 1270.58 and then move downwards to reach 1255.00, thus forming a new consolidation range.

 

BRENT

Brent is consolidating and forming the Triangle pattern. Possibly, today the price may fall towards 51.50 and then grow with the target at 53.50.

 

RoboForex Analytical Department

 

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question