Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 09.07.2015

09.07.2015

Валютная пара евро доллар отработала цель волны роста к уровню 1.1110. На сегодня ожидаем развитие снижения к уровню 1.1010. Таким образом сформируется новый консолидационный диапазон. С выходом вверх рассмотрим отработку уровня 1.1182. С выходом вниз ожидаем продолжение нисходящего тренда на пробой уровня 1.0920.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару отработала локальную цель волны растяжения. На сегодня рассмотрим возможность коррекции к уровню 1.5508 (как минимум). Далее рассмотрим возможность развития очередной структуры вниз на отработку уровня 1.5250.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк продолжает торговаться в рамках консолидационного диапазона. С выходом вниз ожидаем отработку уровня 0.9370. С выходом вверх ожидаем перекрытие уровня 0.9545. Далее - опять снижение к уровню 0.9350.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена отработала расширение диапазона вниз и сегодня исполнила технический возврат к уровню пробоя. На очереди - развитие очередного снижения к уровню 120.20. Далее опять ожидаем возврат к уровню 121.55. Таким образом рассматриваем новый консолидационный диапазон и с пробоем минимума ожидаем продолжение тренда вниз на перекрытие уровня 119.00.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США выставил импульс роста и после коррекции пробил вершину импульса. Таким образом рассматриваем развитие коррекции на возврат к уровню 0.7670. Далее на очереди ожидаем развитие ещё одной структуры снижения к уровню 0.7300.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль сложил консолидационный диапазон на вершине роста. С пробоем вверх ожидаем отработку цели на 58.50. С пробоем вниз рассмотрим снижение на тест 55.50 сверху. Далее - опять рост на отработку основной цели на 58.50.

USDRUB

Золото торгуется в структуре роста. Рынок предлагает рассмотреть технический возврат к уровню 1173. Далее - опять снижение на отработку уровня 1140. Затем - новый рост на тест 1173 снизу.

GOLD
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis 09.07.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

09.07.2015

Analysis for July 9th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar has reached the target of its ascending wave at level of 1.1110. We think, today, the price may start falling towards level of 1.1010, thus forming a new consolidation channel. If the channel is broken upwards, the market may reach level of 1.1182; if downwards – continue falling inside the downtrend to break level of 1.0920.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound has reached the local target of target of its extension. We think, today, the price may form a correction towards level of 1.5508 (at least). After that, the market is expected to start forming another descending structure with the target at level of 1.5250.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc is still consolidating. If this consolidation channel is broken downwards, the market may reach level of 0.9370; if upwards – grow towards level of 0.9545. After that, the price may continue falling to reach level of 0.9350.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen expanded its trading range downwards and by now has already returned to the level, where it was broken. We think, today, the price may fall towards level of 120.20 and then return to level of 121.55, thus forming a new consolidation channel. After the market breaks the minimum, it may continue falling inside the downtrend towards level of 119.00.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar formed an ascending impulse, corrected it, and then broke the top of this impulse. So, we think, today, the price may form a correction to return to level of 0.7670. After that, the market is expected to start another descending structure towards level of 0.7300.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble has formed a consolidation at the top of its ascending wave. If the channel is broken upwards, the market may reach level of 58.50; if downwards – start falling to test level of 55.50 from above. After that, the pair may continue growing towards the main target at level of 58.50.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is moving upwards. We think, today, the price may return to level of 1173. After that, the market may continue falling towards level of 1140 and then start another ascending movement to test level of 1173 from below.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question