Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 09.04.2015

09.04.2015

Валютная пара евро доллар продолжает торговаться с понижением. Рынок пробил консолидацию вниз. Рассматриваем развитие волны снижения на отработку уровня 1.0660. Далее рассмотрим возможность технического возврата к уровню 1.0830.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США опять торгует структуру снижения. Рассматриваем возможность перекрытия уровня 1.4776. Далее рассмотрим возможность возврата к центру этой консолидации на 1.4875. Затем, с пробоем вниз, рассмотрим продолжение тренда на отработку 1.4400. С пробоем вверх рассмотрим только коррекцию на отработку уровня 1.5015.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк продолжает развитие структуры роста. Рассмотрим на сегодня строение на отработку уровня 0.9789. Далее - тест сверху 0.9630. Таким образом получим границы консолидации. С пробоем вверх рассмотрим продолжение роста на отработку уровня 0.9900. С пробоем вниз возможна отработка уровня 0.9250.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена формирует свой коррекционный "Флаг". На сегодня рассмотрим возможность продолжения роста на отработку уровня 120.60. Далее - вниз, на отработку 119.05. Затем не исключаем развитие пятой структуры "Флага" на перекрытие уровня 121.00.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США продолжает развитие структуры роста на отработку уровня 0.7730. Далее - возврат к уровню 0.7630. Таким образом у рынка проявятся границы консолидационного диапазона. С пробоем вверх рассмотрим рост на 0.7930.С пробоем вниз ожидаем ещё одно обновление минимума на 0.7510.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль сегодня опять торгуется с продолжением снижения. На сегодня рассматриваем отработку уровня 52.00. Далее на очереди - восстановление к уровню 54.00. Затем - опять снижение на отработку локальной цели этой волны на уровне 48.00.

USDRUB

Золото отработало структуру очередного импульса на снижение. Не исключаем коррекцию с возвратом к уровню 1205. Далее основной сценарий - на продолжение снижения с перекрытием уровня 1168. Основная цель этой волны снижения - на уровне 1113.

GOLD
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis 09.04.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

09.04.2015

Analysis for April 9th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar is still falling; the pair has broken its consolidation channel downwards. We think, today the price may form a descending wave to reach level of 1.0660 and then return to level of 1.0830.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound is forming another descending structure. We think, today the price may reach level of 1.4776 and then return to the center of this consolidation channel at 1.4875. Later, if the channel is broken downwards, the downtrend may continue towards level of 1.4400; if upwards – form a correction to reach level of 1.5015.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc is still growing. We think, today, the price may reach level of 0.9789 and then test level of 0.9630 from above, thus defining the borders of a new consolidation channel. If the channel is broken upwards, the price may continue growing towards level of 0.9900; if downwards – reach level of 0.9250.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is forming flag correctional pattern. We think, today the price may continue growing to reach level of 120.60 and then fall towards level of 119.05. After that, the market may form the fifth structure of flag with the target at level of 121.00.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is still moving inside an ascending structure towards level of 0.7730. After reaching it, the pair may return to level of 0.7630, thus defining the borders of a new consolidation channel. If the channel is broken upwards, the price may grow towards level of 0.7930; if downwards – reach a new low at level of 0.7510.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble continues falling. We think, today the price may reach level of 52.00 and then return to level of 54.00. After that, the pair may fall to reach the local target of this wave at level of 48.00.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold has completed another descending impulse. We think, today the price may form a correction to return to level of 1205. After that, the market may continue falling towards level of 1168. The main target of this descending wave is at level of 1113.
 



RoboForex Analytical Department


Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question