Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 08.07.2015

08.07.2015

Валютная пара евро доллар отработала цель волны снижения. Сформирован импульс роста и рынку удалось исполнить минимальную коррекцию. На сегодня ожидаем основным сценарием развитие структуры роста к уровню 1.1180.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару отработала основную цель волны снижения. У рынка даже получилось растяжение, характерное для нисходящей трендовой волны. На сегодня рассматриваем возможность развития коррекционной волны. Основной целью рассматриваем тест снизу 1.5715. Рынок в моменте исполнил импульс роста и его коррекцию. Ожидаем продолжение роста.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк смогла исполнить только волну роста на расширение диапазона вверх. На очереди ожидаем импульс снижения к уровню 0.9360. Далее ожидаем ещё один выброс цены к уровню 0.9545.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена торгуется в волне снижения к уровню 121.20. Далее ожидаем тест снизу 122.08. Затем - опять снижение к уровню 120.50. Складывается структура на отработку уровня 119.50.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США продолжает торговаться под давлением на снижение. Ожидаем отработку уровня 0.7300. Далее рассмотрим возможность развития структуры в коррекцию к уровню 0.7670.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль продолжает торговаться в структуре роста к уровню 58.50. На сегодня рассматриваем возможность отработки цели и начало консолидации с разворотной структурой. Очередная цель на снижение рассматривается на уровне 52.50.

USDRUB

Золото продолжает развитие волну на снижение. Ожидаем отработку локальной цели на уровне 1140. Далее на очереди - техническая коррекция с возвратом к уровню 1173. Затем - опять снижение на отработку уровня 1113.

GOLD
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.
Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis 08.07.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

08.07.2015

Analysis for July 8th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar has reached the target of its descending wave; the pair has formed an ascending impulse and a correction. We think, today, the price may start forming an ascending structure to reach level of 1.1180.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound has reached the target of its descending wave; the pair has even formed an extension, which is typical for a descending trend wave. We think, today, the price may form a correction. The main target is at level of 1.5715. By now, the pair has formed an ascending impulse and a correction. The market is expected to continue growing.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc has formed only an ascending wave to expand its trading range upwards. We think, today, the price may form a descending impulse towards level of 0.9360 and then grow to reach level of 0.9545.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is moving inside a descending wave with the target at level of 121.20. We think, today, the price may reach it and then fall towards level of 120.50. The market is forming a descending wave with the target at 119.50.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is still under pressure and continues falling. We think, today, the price may reach level of 0.7300. After that, the market is expected to start a correction towards level of 0.7670.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble is still forming an ascending structure towards level of 58.50. We think, today, the price may reach this target and start consolidating with a reversal structure. The next downside target is at level of 52.50.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold continues moving downwards. We think, today, the price may reach the local target at level of 1140 and then start a correction to return to level of 1173. After that, the market may continue falling inside the downtrend towards level of 1113.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question