Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 08.04.2016

08.04.2016

Валютная пара евро доллар торгуется в консолидационном диапазоне вокруг уровня 1.1360. Структура роста рассматривается как альтернатива на отработку 1.1570. С пробоем консолидации вверх рассмотрим возможность отработки цели этой волны. С пробоем вниз рассмотрим возможность коррекции к уровню 1.1250.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США торгуется у минимумов волны снижения. На сегодня рассмотрим возможность растяжения вниз консолидационного диапазона на отработку уровня 1.3948. Далее - тест снизу 1.4055. Затем - снижение на перекрытие уровня 1.3750 (цель локальная).

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк торгуется в диапазоне консолидации. На сегодня рассмотрим возможность выхода вниз на выработку потенциала волны снижения с перекрытием уровня 0.9470. Далее - рост по тренду.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена формирует рамки очередной консолидационной структуры. С пробоем минимумов будем рассматривать возможность продолжения тренда на снижение к уровню 106.00.

USDJPY

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США торгуется в пятой структуре волны снижения. Цель рассматриваем на перекрытие уровня 0.7470. Далее - коррекция к уровню 0.7600. Затем - снижение по тренду на отработку уровня 0.7200.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль пока торгуется со снижением. Рассмотрим на сегодня возможность пробоя минимума диапазона консолидации. На повестке - перекрытие уровня 65.00. Далее - коррекция к уровню 72.50. Затем - пятая на снижение к уровню 60.00.

USDRUB

По золоту рынку удалось в коррекции сформировать пятиволновку роста. Рассматриваем её как составную часть фигуры продолжения тренда на снижение. На очереди - очередная структура снижения на отработку уровня 1200. Далее - возврат к 1220. Затем - снижение к уровню 1176.

GOLD
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis 08.04.2016 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

08.04.2016

Analysis for April 8th, 2016

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar is consolidating around 1.1360; it moves according to an alternative scenario towards 1.1570. If the market breaks the channel upwards, it may continue growing and reach the target of this wave; if downwards – start a new correction with the target at 1.1250.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound is moving close to the minimum of its descending wave. We think, today the price may expand this consolidation channel downwards to reach 1.3948 and then test 1.4055 from below. Later, in our opinion, the market may fall to reach the local target at 1.3750.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc is consolidating. We think, today the price may break this consolidation channel downwards fall towards 0.947. After that, the pair may continue moving inside the uptrend.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is forming another consolidation channel. After breaking the minimums, the pair may continue falling inside the downtrend to reach 106.00.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is forming the fifth structure of its descending wave; the target is at 0.7470. Later, in our opinion, the market may be corrected towards 0.7600 and then continue falling inside the downtrend to reach 0.7200.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Russian Ruble falling. We think, today the price may break the minimum of the consolidation channel. The price is expected to continue falling towards 65.00. Later, in our opinion, the market may be corrected towards 72.50 and then form the fifth structure to reach 60.00.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold has completed the five-wave ascending correction; which may be considered as a part of a downside continuation pattern. We think, today the price may form another descending structure to reach 1200 and then return to 1220. Later, in our opinion, the market may continue falling with the target at 1176.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question