Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 08.04.2015

08.04.2015

Валютная пара евро доллар продолжает торговать третью структуру "Флага" коррекции. На сегодня рассматриваем развитие консолидации как фигуры продолжения снижения и далее - продолжение движения вниз на отработку уровня 1.0655.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США продолжает торговаться под давлением на снижение. В процессе - развитие структуры на отработку уровня 1.4765. Далее ожидаем возврат к уровню 1.4874 (тест снизу). Затем будем рассматривать возможность продолжения снижения по тренду вниз на отработку уровня 1.4400.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк продолжает развитие структуры роста. Рынок в моменте формирует консолидацию как фигуру продолжения роста. Рассматриваем возможность продолжения развития структуры на отработку уровня 0.9780, считая её частью коррекционного "Флага".

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена формирует свой коррекционный "Флаг". На сегодня рассмотрим возможность роста на отработку уровня 120.60. Далее - вниз, на отработку 119.05. Затем не исключаем развитие пятой структуры "Флага" на перекрытие уровня 121.00.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США продолжает развитие структуры роста на отработку уровня 0.7730. Далее - возврат к уровню 0.7630. Таким образом у рынка проявятся границы консолидационного диапазона. С пробоем вверх рассмотрим рост на 0.7930. С пробоем вниз ожидаем ещё одно обновление минимума на 0.7510.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль сегодня опять открылся с гепом вниз. Рынок предлагает рассмотреть продолжение развития пятой волны с целью перекрытия уровня 44.00. Но отметим как альтернативу возможность коррекции к уровню 58.00. И далее - опять снижение на отработку локального целевого уровня на 48.00.

USDRUB

Золото пробило канал роста и продолжает консолидацию на пробое. Рассматриваем её как фигуру продолжения снижения. Ожидаем отработку уровня 1195. Далее - опять восстановление к 1210. Затем - снижение по тренду вниз на отработку уровня 1113.

GOLD
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis 08.04.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

08.04.2015

Analysis for April 8th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar is still forming the third structure of flag correctional pattern. We think, today the price may continue consolidating as a downside continuation pattern and then fall towards level of 1.0655.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound is still under pressure and continues moving downwards. We think, today the price may reach level of 1.4765 and then grow to return to level of 1.4874 (to test it from below). After that, the market may continue falling inside the downtrend to reach the target at level of 1.4400.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc is still growing; right now the pair is forming a consolidation channel as an upside continuation pattern. We think, this structure may continue up to level of 0.9780 and be considered as a part of flag correctional pattern.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is also forming flag correctional pattern. We think, today the price may grow to reach level of 120.60 and then fall towards level of 119.05. After that, the market may form the fifth structure of flag with the target at level of 121.00.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is still moving inside an ascending structure towards level of 0.7730. After reaching it, the pair may return to level of 0.7630, thus defining the borders of a new consolidation channel. If the channel is broken upwards, the price may grow towards level of 0.7930; if downwards – reach a new low at level of 0.7510.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

In case of Ruble, the market was opened with a gap down today. We think, today the price may continue forming the fifth wave with the target at level of 44.00. However, an alternative scenario implies that the pair may form a correction towards level of 58.00 and then fall to reach its local target at level of 48.00.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold has broken its ascending channel and right now is consolidating here; this consolidation channel may be considered as a downside continuation pattern. We think, today the price may reach level of 1195 and then return to level of 1210.  After that, the market may continue falling inside the downtrend towards the target at level of 1113.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question