Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD, BRENT на 07.09.2018

07.09.2018

EURUSD

Валютная пара евро к доллару США практически отработала цель коррекции. Сегодня рассмотрим возможность роста к уровню 1.1638. Затем не исключается ещё одно звено снижения до 1.1597. После этого возможен рост к 1.1666. Далее - снижение по тренду к уровню 1.1515.

EURUSD
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

GBPUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США торгуется в диапазоне консолидации. Не исключается возможность роста к уровню 1.2980. Затем - снижение до 1.2866. После этого - рост к 1.2920. С выходом из диапазона вниз рассмотрим возможность продолжения тренда к уровню 1.2600.

GBPUSD
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар франк продолжает торговаться под давлением на снижение. Практически рынок сформировал перевёрнутую "Двойную вершину". Основным сценарием рассмотрим развитие разворотной фигуры на текущих минимумах. Цель - на уровне 0.9777.

USDCHF
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

USDJPY

Валютная пара доллар иена торгуется в структуре третьей волны снижения. Рынок пробил вниз 110.75. Открыт потенциал на снижение к уровню 109.77. Цель - локальная. После отработки цели рассмотрим возможность роста к 110.75. Затем - снижение до 109.55.

USDJPY
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

AUDUSD

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США продолжает торговаться в рамках диапазона консолидации вокруг уровня 0.7180. С выходом из него вниз рассмотрим возможность отработки 0.7130. С выходом вверх возможен рост к уровню 0.7256.

AUDUSD
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

USDRUB

Валютная пара доллар США к российскому рублю отработала локальную цель структуры роста. Сегодня рассмотрим возможность коррекции к уровню 68.27. После этого возможна ещё одна структура роста к 69.62. Далее - снижение к уровню 68.00.

USDRUB
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

GOLD

Золото торгуется в структуре импульса снижения к уровню 1194.85. После этого рассмотрим рост к 1200.00. Затем - снижение до 1190.00. Цель - локальная.

GOLD
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

BRENT

Нефть торгуется под давлением на снижение. Рассмотрим сегодня возможность отработки уровня 73.50. После этого - рост к 77.45. По этим уровням рассмотрим развитие диапазона консолидации. С выходом из него вверх рассмотрим продолжение тренда к уровню 80.50. Цель - локальная.

BRENT
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis & Forecast 07.09.2018 (EURUSD, GBPUSD, USDCHF, USDJPY, AUDUSD, USDRUB, GOLD, BRENT)

07.09.2018

EURUSD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

EURUSD has almost finished the correction. Possibly, today the pair may grow to reach 1.1638 and then form a new descending structure towards 1.1597. After that, the instrument may resume growing to reach 1.1666 and then continue falling with the target at 1.1515.

EURUSD
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

 

GBPUSD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

GBPUSD is consolidating. Possibly, the pair may grow to reach 1.2980 and then start another decline towards 1.2866. Later, the market may trade to reach 1.2920. However, if the price breaks the range to the downside, the instrument may resume falling inside the downtrend with the target at 1.2600.

GBPUSD
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

 

USDCHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

USDCHF is still falling; it has almost completed the Double Bottom pattern. According to the main scenario, the pair is expected to form a reversal pattern near the current lows. The target is at 0.9777.

USDCHF
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

 

USDJPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

USDJPY is forming the third descending wave; it has broken 110.75 downwards and may continue falling with the short-term target at 109.77. After that, the instrument may resume growing to return to 110.75 and then start a new decline to reach the target at 109.55.

USDJPY
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

 

AUDUSD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

AUDUSD is still consolidating around 0.7180. If later the instrument breaks this range to the upside, the price may resume growing towards 0.7256; if to the downside – continue falling with the target at 0.7130.

AUDUSD
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

 

USDRUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

USDRUB has reached the short-term upside target. Today, the price may be corrected towards 68.27 and then form another ascending structure to reach 69.62. Later, the market may start another descending movement with the target at 68.00.

USDRUB
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

 

XAUUSD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is falling towards 1194.50. After that, the instrument may form a new ascending structure to reach 1200.00 and then resume falling with the short-term target at 1190.00.

GOLD
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

 

BRENT

Brent is moving downwards. Possibly, today the pair may reach 73.50 and then grow towards 77.45, thus forming another consolidation range. If later the instrument breaks this range to the upside, the price may resume trading inside the uptrend with the short-term target at 80.50.

BRENT
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question