Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 07.09.2015

07.09.2015

Валютная пара евро доллар вышла из консолидации вниз. Основной сценарий остаётся на продолжение нисходящего тренда с перекрытием уровня 1.1000. Не исключается тест центра консолидации снизу, и только после этого - снижение на отработку цели.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару продолжает торговаться под давлением на снижение. Рынок не может развить даже коррекцию для теста центра консолидации снизу и продолжает обновлять минимумы. Цель такой волны снижения рассматриваем на уровне 1.4960. Далее будем рассматривать развитие коррекции с возвратом к уровню 1.5335.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк торгуется с отбоем от верхней границы пробитого консолидационного диапазона. Основным сценарием рассматриваем продолжение роста на отработку уровня 0.9820. Далее рассмотрим возможность формирования консолидации. С пробоем вверх рассмотрим отработку уровня 0.9870. С пробоем вниз ожидаем коррекцию к уровню 0.9600.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена пробила канал снижения. Рассматриваем возможность роста к уровню 120.33. Далее - опять снижение к уровню 119.60. Таким образом рынок сформирует новые границы диапазона консолидации. С пробоем вниз ожидаем продолжение снижения на отработку цели на уровне 115.00. С пробоем вверх рассмотрим возможность продолжения коррекции к уровню 124.04.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США с выходом из консолидации вниз пока ещё не отработал свой потенциал. На сегодня рассматриваем развитие снижения на отработку уровня 0.6888. Далее ожидаем восстановление к уровню 0.7070, тест снизу.

AUDUSD

По российскому рублю на сегодня ожидаем продолжение роста на отработку уровня 69.00. Далее ожидаем развитие консолидационного диапазона. С выходом вниз ожидаем и пробой канала роста, и снижение на волну к уровню 52.50. С пробоем вверх рассматриваем отработку отмеренного хода к уровню 73.50. Далее - опять вниз по тренду.

USDRUB

Золото продолжает торговаться в коррекционной структуре. Цель рассматриваем на уровне 1110. Далее на очереди ожидаем развитие разворотной структуры. С пробоем канала снижения ожидаем рост на отработку уровня 1215.

GOLD
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis 07.09.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

07.09.2015

Analysis for September 7th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

The euro dollar currency pair came out from consolidation down. The main scenario remains in the downtrend with overlapping the level of 1.1000. Not excluded is the test of the centre of consolidation from the bottom, and only after that – reduction to reach the goal.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

The pound dollar currency pair continues to trade under pressure to fall. The market can not even develop a correction to the test the centre of the consolidation and continues to update the lows. The target of this wave of decline is considered to be at the level of 1.4960. Next, we consider the development of the correction and return to the level of 1.5335.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

The Dollar Franc currency pair is trading with a retreat from the top of the punched through consolidation range. The basic scenario is considered to be the continued growth in the level of refinement of 0.9820. Next, we consider the possibility of a formation of a consolidation. With upward breakthrough we consider the refinement level of 0.9870. With the break down of we expect a correction to the level of 0.9600.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

The dollar yen currency pair broke through the falling channel. We consider the possibility of growth to a level of 120.33. Then - again a decline to a level of 119.60. Thus the market will form a new border of the consolidation range. With a break down we expect a continuation of a decrease to the refinement of targets at the level of 115.00. With an upward breakthrough we consider the possibility of a further correction to the level of 124.04.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

The Australian dollar against the US dollar with the release of consolidation down has not yet fulfilled its potential. Today, we consider the development of a reduction to the level 0.6888. Further, we expect a recovery to the level of 0.7070, the test is below.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

With regards to the Russian ruble today we expect continued growth to the refinement of the level of 69.00. Further, we expect a development of a consolidation range. With downward movement we expect the break down of the channel of growth and the decline of the wave to the level of 52.50. With upward breakthrough we consider the testing of a measured progress to the level of 73.50. After that - again down with the trend




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold continues to trade in the correctional structure. We are considering the target at the level of 1110. Next in line we are expecting a development of the reversal structure. With the breakdown of the falling channel we are expecting growth to the level of refinement at 1215.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question