Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD, BRENT на 07.08.2017

07.08.2017

 

Валютная пара евро доллар на снижении отработала расчётную цель нисходящей волны. На сегодня рассмотрим возможность коррекции к уровню 1.1830. Но, принимая во внимание динамику серьёзного снижения цены, можем получить продолжение тренда до 1.1697. И это - только половина волны. Основная цель рассматривается на уровне 1.1475.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США практически отработала второй импульс на снижение. На сегодня не исключается тест снизу уровня 1.3091. Далее - снижение до 1.2922.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк пробила диапазон консолидации вверх. В моменте рынок исполняет технический тест пробоя 0.9700 сверху. Далее ожидаем рост к уровню 0.9862. Цель - локальная.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена после обновления минимума ещё раз вернулась к уровню 110.82. Практически рынок обозначил новые рамки диапазона консолидации. На сегодня рассмотрим снижение до 110.40. С пробоем вниз ожидаем отработку уровня 109.45. С пробоем вверх не исключаем развитие коррекции к 112.18

USDJPY

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США торгуется в третьей структуре волны снижения. На сегодня рассмотрим снижение к уровню 0.7863. Далее - коррекция к 0.7954. Затем - снижение к уровню 0.7842.

AUDUSD

Валютная пара доллар США к российскому рублю торгуется вокруг уровня 60.03. Не исключается продолжение роста к 61.19. Далее - снижение к уровню 60.03. Весь сценарий с ростом рассмотрим только как альтернативу. А основным сценарием ожидаем продолжение тренда вниз, к уровню 55.50.

USDRUB

Золото отработана структуру волны снижения как коррекцию. На сегодня рассмотрим возможность роста к уровню 1264.40. Далее - снижение до 1259.40. С пробоем этого диапазона вверх откроется потенциал роста к уровню 1284.00. С пробоем вниз рассмотрим продолжение коррекции к уровню 1233.00.

GOLD

Нефть торгуется над уровнем 51.73. Такой сценарий предполагает продолжение роста к 53.51. Цель - локальная. Далее - коррекция к уровню 50.67. Затем - рост к 55.10.

BRENT

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis & Forecast 07.08.2017 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD, BRENT)

07.08.2017

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

The EUR/USD pair has moved downwards and reached the predicted target of the descending wave. We think, today the price may be corrected towards 1.1830. However, the instrument may continue falling inside the downtrend and reach 1.1697 and form the first half of the wave. The main target is at 1.1475.

 

GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

The GBP/USD pair has almost completed the descending impulse. Possibly, today the price may test 1.3091 from below and then start another descending structure with the target at 1.2922.

 

USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

The USD/CHF pair has broken its consolidation range to the upside and right now is testing 0.9700 from above. After that, the instrument may grow to reach the local target at 0.9862.

 

USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

The USD/JPY pair has reached a new low and then returned to 110.82, thus forming another consolidation range. Possibly, today the price may fall towards 110.40. If later the instrument breaks this range to the downside, the market may reach 109.45; if to the upside – start another correction with the target at 112.18.

 

AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

The AUD/USD pair is forming the third descending wave. We think, today the price may fall towards 0.7863. Later, in our opinion, the market may be corrected to reach 0.7954 and then fall with the target at 0.7842.

 

USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

The USD/RUB pair is trading 60.03. Possibly, the price may continue growing towards 61.19 (an alternative scenario) and then fall to reach 60.00. the main scenario implies that the market may continue falling inside the downtrend with the target at 55.50.

 

XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold has completed the descending correctional structure. Possibly, today the price may grow towards 1264.60 and then fall to reach 1259.40. If later the instrument breaks this consolidation channel to the upside, the market may reach 1284.00; if to the downside – continue the correction with the target at 1233.00.

 

BRENT

Brent is trading above 51.73. We think, the price may continue growing towards the local target at 53.51. After that, the instrument may be corrected to reach 50.67 and then start another growth with the target at 55.10.

 

RoboForex Analytical Department

 

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question