Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 07.08.2015

07.08.2015

Валютная пара евро доллар предпринимает попытки развить структуру фигуры продолжения роста и растянуть коррекцию к уровню 1.0990. Но этот рост будем рассматривать только как альтернативу. Основной сценарий оставляем прежний. Ожидаем продолжение развития волны снижения с целью на отработку уровня 1.0600.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару сегодня торгуется под давлением на снижение. Ожидаем отработку уровня 1.5450 с обновлением минимума. Далее ожидаем возврат на тест центра консолидации. С отбоем вниз и ещё одним обновлением минимума ожидаем продолжение снижения на отработку уровня 1.5240.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк расширила консолидацию вверх и продолжает торговаться в структуре волны роста на отработку уровня 0.9944.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена формирует импульсы на снижение. На сегодня рассматриваем развитие третьего импульса вниз и возврат к центру этой консолидации. С отбоем вниз ожидаем развитие коррекции к уровню 122.94.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США торгуется в пятой структуре роста с целью на отработку уровня 0.7450. Рынок пока исполнил только половину этой волны. Допускаем незначительное снижение, и далее - опять рост на отработку цели.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль вслед за нефтью обновляет свои максимумы. На сегодня ожидаем завершение этой волны растяжения и снижение к уровню 61.00. Ожидаем формирование разворотной модели на начало снижения к уровню 52.50.

USDRUB

Золото продолжает торговаться без ярко выраженной тенденции в центре консолидационного "Треугольника". На сегодня ожидаем такое же стабильное поведение цены в рамках этой консолидации.

GOLD
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis 07.08.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

07.08.2015

Analysis for August 7th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar is attempting to form an upside continuation pattern and extend the correction towards 1.0990. However, this growth may be considered as an alternative scenario only. The main scenario remains the same – the market is expected to form a descending wave with the target at 1.0600.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Being under pressure, Pound is moving downwards. We think, today, the price may reach a new low at 1.5450 and then return to test the center of the consolidation channel. After rebounding downwards and reaching another new low, the pair may continue falling towards 1.5240.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc has expanded its consolidation channel upwards and continues forming an ascending wave to reach 0.9944.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is forming descending impulses. We think, today, the price may form the third impulse and return to the center of the consolidation channel. After rebounding downwards, the market is expected to start a correction to reach 122.94.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is forming the fifth correctional structure with the target at 0.7450. By now, the market has completed only the half of this wave. We think, today the price may fall a little bit and then continue growing towards the above-mentioned target.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Being influenced by the oil prices, Ruble continues reaching new highs. We think, today the price may complete this extension and fall towards 61.00. The market is expected to form a reversal pattern and start a new descending wave with the target at 52.50.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is moving in the center of triangle consolidation pattern without any particular direction. We think, today, the price may continue consolidating.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question