Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 07.07.2015

07.07.2015

Валютная пара евро доллар после попыток восстановления в моменте торгуется в консолидационном диапазоне. Основным сценарием рассматриваем на сегодня снижение к уровню 1.0930. Далее ожидаем опять восстановление к уровню 1.1182.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару предпринимает попытки восстановления к уровню 1.5647. Далее ожидаем снижение к уровню 1.5500. Затем рассматриваем восстановление к уровню 1.5715.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк в моменте торгует волну роста к уровню 0.9483. Таким образом формируются границы консолидации. Ожидаем с выходом вверх отработку уровня 0.9545. С выходом вниз - отработку уровня 0.9360.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена торгуется в волне снижения к уровню 121.66. На сегодня не исключаем развитие составной части этой волны на возврат к уровню 123.24. Далее - опять снижение на отработку цели. И эта структура снижения рассматривается только как половина третьей на снижение.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США смог развить пока только импульс роста. На сегодня рассмотрим возможность развития третьего импульса. После формирования этого пакета импульсов ожидаем коррекцию. Таким образом ожидаем формирование консолидации. С пробоем вверх ожидаем продолжение роста на восстановление цены к уровню 0.7670.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль продолжает торговаться в структуре роста к уровню 58.50. На сегодня рассматриваем возможность отработки цели и начало консолидации с разворотной структурой. Очередная цель на снижение рассматривается на уровне 52.50.

USDRUB

Золото с отбоем от 1173 формирует новый консолидационный диапазон. Рассматриваем снижение к уровню 1157 и с его пробоем ожидаем развитие очередной структуры на отработку локальной цели на уровне 1140.

GOLD
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis 07.07.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

07.07.2015

Analysis for July 7th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

After making several attempts to rebound, Eurodollar is consolidating. We think, today, the price may fall towards level of 1.0930. After that, the pair may return to level of 1.1182.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound is trying to return to level of 1.5647. After that, the price may fall towards level of 1.5500 and then grow to return to level of 1.5717.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc is moving inside an ascending wave towards level of 0.9483, thus forming the borders of another consolidation channel. If the market breaks the channel upwards, it may reach level of 0.9545; if downwards – fall towards level of 0.9360.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is moving inside a descending wave with the target at level of 121.66. We think, today, the price may form the part of this wave to return to level of 123.24 and then continue falling towards the above-mentioned target. This structure may be considered as the half of the third descending wave.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar has formed only an ascending impulse. We think, today, the price may form another ascending impulse, the third one. After forming it, the market is expected to start a correction, thus forming a consolidation channel. If the pair breaks it upwards, it may continue growing to return to level of 0.7676.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble is still forming an ascending structure towards level of 58.50. We think, today, the price may reach this target and start consolidating with a reversal structure. The next downside target is at level of 52.50.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

After rebounding from level of 1173, Gold has started forming another consolidation channel. We think, today, the price may fall towards level of 1157, break it, and then form another descending structure to reach the local target at level of 1140.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question