Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 07.04.2015

07.04.2015

Валютная пара евро доллар выставила импульс на снижение. На сегодня рассматриваем продолжение движения этой пары к нижней границе консолидационного диапазона. Цель - на уровне 1.0602.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США выставила трёхволновку роста и коррекцию с возвратом к середине диапазона. На сегодня не исключаем попытку рынка исполнить ещё одну структуру роста на перекрытие уровня 1.5015. Рассматриваем эту структуру как консолидационный "Треугольник". И на очереди - опять снижение к нижней границе этой консолидации. Не исключаем развитие волны снижения на отработку уровня 1.4400.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк продолжает развитие структуры роста. Рассматриваем возврат к уровню 0.9763. Далее на очереди - возвращение к уровню 0.9626. Затем ожидается структура роста с целью на уровне 0.9866.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена формирует свой консолидационный "Треугольник". На сегодня рассматриваем снижение к его нижней границе. Не исключаем развитие волны снижения сразу к уровню 117.50.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США продолжает торговаться в структуре роста на возврат к уровню 0.7730. Рынок в моменте торгует пятую волну роста этой структуры. На сегодня рассматриваем отработку этой цели и далее - снижение обратно к уровню 0.7600. Не исключаем и продолжение движения на обновление минимума.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль отработал цель очередной матрицы снижения. На сегодня ожидаем развитие начала коррекции. Цель коррекции - уровень 58.50. Далее на очереди - продолжение снижения к уровню 48.00.

USDRUB

Золото сегодня продолжает развитие структуры снижения. Рассматриваем развитие структуры на отработку уровня 1195, снижение к которому будем считать составной частью волны на отработку уровня 1113.

GOLD
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis 07.04.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

07.04.2015

Analysis for April 7th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar has formed a descending impulse. We think, today the price may continue falling towards the lower border of its consolidation channel. The target is at level of 1.0602.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound has formed a three-wave ascending structure and the correction to return to the center of the trading range. We think, today the price may attempt to form another ascending structure to reach level of 1.5015; this structure may be considered as triangle consolidation pattern. After that, the market may start falling towards the lower border of its consolidation channel. Possibly, the pair may form a descending wave with the target at level of 1.4400.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc is still growing. We think, today the price may return to level of 0.9763 and then fall towards level of 0.9626. After that, the market may start forming an ascending structure with the target at level of 0.9866.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is forming triangle consolidation pattern. We think, today the price may fall towards the pattern’s lower border. Possibly, the market may start forming a descending wave towards level of 117.50 at once.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is still moving inside an ascending structure to return to level of 0.7730; right now, the pair is forming the fifth wave of this structure. We think, today the price may reach the above-mentioned target and then fall towards level of 0.7600. Possibly, the market may continue moving to reach a new high.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble has reached the target of another descending structure. We think, today the price may start a correction; the target is at level of 58.50. After reaching it, the pair may continue falling towards level of 48.00.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold continues forming a descending structure. We think, today the price may form a structure to reach level of 1195. This structure may be considered as a part of a descending wave with the target at level of 1113.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question