Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 06.05.2015

06.05.2015


Валютная пара евро доллар продолжает торговаться в рамках третьей волны роста. Пока рынок находится в диапазоне консолидационной структуры. На сегодня рассматриваем продолжение развития этой консолидации на текущих максимумах. С выходом вверх рассмотрим возможность продолжение третьей волны на отработку уровня 1.1432. С выходом вниз - продолжение коррекции к уровню 1.0970. После отработки цели третьей волны будем рассматривать развитие четвёртой, коррекционной, со снижением к уровню 1.0970.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США сегодня торгуется в структуре роста на возврат к уровню 1.5290. Таким образом проявятся границы нового диапазона. С пробоем вверх рассмотрим развитие структуры роста на пробой максимума и продолжение развития волны с целью на перекрытие уровня 1.5800. С пробоем вниз возможно продолжение коррекции к уровню 1.5020.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк сегодня торгуется под давлением на снижение. Рассматриваем возможность перекрытия уровня 0.9222. На этом ожидаем завершение третьей волны снижения. Далее на очереди - восстановление цены к уровню 0.9540. Ожидаем начало развития четвёртой коррекционной волны. Затем - опять снижение к уровню 0.8955.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена завершила структуру снижения. Рассматриваем её как коррекцию. Далее рассматриваем возможность роста на перекрытие уровня 121.00. На этом ожидаем завершение волны роста. Позже будем рассматривать развитие очередной волны снижения на отработку уровня 117.44.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США продолжает развитие волны роста. На сегодня рассматриваем возможность теста уровня 0.7938 сверху и продолжение роста на отработку уровня 0.8030. Далее - ещё одно снижение к уровню 0.7940. Затем на очереди - отработка цели на уровне 0.8090. На этом рассматриваем пятиволновку первой волны полностью скомплектованной. Далее будем рассматривать развитие коррекции со снижением к уровню 0.7800 (как вторую волну).

AUDUSD

Российский рубль торгуется с понижением. Рассматриваем перекрытие уровня 46.00 (как минимум). Не исключаем растяжение структуры до уровня 40.00 на выработку всего потенциала по пробою. Далее на очереди - возврат к уровню пробоя на 58.50.

USDRUB

Золото отработало цель возврата к пробою канала роста. Не исключаем растяжение этой структуры к уровню 1202. Далее на очереди - развитие очередной волны вниз (как третьей на пробой минимумов) с целью на 1140.

GOLD
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis 06.05.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

06.05.2015

Analysis for May 6th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar is moving inside the third ascending wave; the pair is consolidating. We think, today the price may continue forming this consolidation channel near the current highs. If the market breaks this channel upwards, it may continue forming the third wave towards level of 1.1432; if downwards – continue the correction towards level of 1.0970. Later, after completing the third wave, the market may start the fourth one (as a descending correction) to reach the local target at 1.0970.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound is forming an ascending structure to return to level of 1.5290, thus forming a new consolidation channel. If the price breaks this channel upwards, it may form an ascending structure to break the maximum and continue forming an ascending wave with the target at level of 1.5800; if downwards – continue the correction to reach level of 1.5020.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc is falling. We think, today the price complete the third wave by falling and reaching level of 0.9222. After that, the pair may return to level of 0.9540 as the fourth wave and then form the fifth one with the target at 0.8955.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen has finished its descending structure, which may be considered as a correction.  We think, today the price may an ascending wave by growing towards level of 121.00. After that, the market may start forming the fifth wave, a descending one, to reach level of 117.44.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is still growing. We think, today the price may test level of 0.7938 from above, move upwards to reach level of 0.8030, and then fall again towards level of 0.7940. Later, in our opinion, the market may complete this five-wave structure inside the first wave by reaching level of 0.8090. After that, the pair may start a descending correction towards level of 0.7800 (as the second wave).




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble is moving downwards.  We think, the price may reach level of 46.00 or even extend this structure towards level of 40.00 and break it. After that, the market may start growing again to return to level of 58.50.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold has reached its target and returned to the level where an ascending channel was broken. Possibly, the price may extend this structure towards level of 1202. Later, in our opinion, the market may start another descending wave (the third one, to break the current minimums) with the target at level of 1140.




 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question