Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 05.06.2015

05.06.2015

Валютная пара евро доллар выставила импульс на снижение. На сегодня рассматриваем коррекцию к уровню 1.1304. Далее будем рассматривать возможность очередного импульса вниз. Ожидаем развитие волны с целью на отработку уровня 1.0870.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США пробила канал роста. Рассматриваем возможность развития очередной структуры снижения к уровню 1.5051. Эта волна рассматривается составной частью структуры снижения к уровню 1.4400.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк продолжает торговать структуру роста с целью на отработку уровня 0.9543. Далее - опять снижение к уровню 0.9430.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена без ярко выраженной тенденции продолжает торговать консолидационный диапазон на вершине волны роста. Не исключаем выброс вверх на перекрытие уровня 125.80. Но основной сценарий - продолжение развития разворотной фигуры и начало тренда на снижение.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США продолжает развитие структуры снижения. Рассматриваем отработку уровня 0.7628. Далее допускаем восстановление к уровню 0.7750. Затем - новое снижение на отработку уровня 0.7510.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль отработал минимальную цель третьей волны роста. На очереди - снижение обратно к центру фигуры продолжения. Рассматриваем отработку уровня коррекции на 52.50. Не исключаем попытки рынка протестировать 57.00 и далее - опять в коррекцию. После неё ожидаем развитие ещё одной волны роста на отработку уровня 58.50.

USDRUB

Золото торгует очередной консолидационный диапазон. Рассматриваем продолжение снижения на отработку уровня 1163. Далее ожидаем восстановление к уровню 1197. Затем - опять снижение по тренду вниз на отработку уровня 1113.

GOLD
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis 05.06.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

05.06.2015

Analysis for June 5th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar has formed a descending impulse. We think, today, the price may form a correction towards level of 1.1304 and then start another descending impulse. The market is expected to form a descending wave with the target at level of 1.0870.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound has broken its ascending channel. We think, today, the price may form another descending structure with the target at level of 1.5051. This wave may be considered as a part of the descending structure towards level of 1.4400.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc is still forming an ascending structure with the target at level of 0.9543. Later, in our opinion, the market may fall again towards level of 0.9430.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen continues consolidating at the top of its ascending wave without any particular direction. Possibly, the pair may move upwards to reach level of 125.80. However, according to the main scenario, the market is expected to form a reversal pattern and start a new descending trend.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is still moving downwards. We think, today, the price may reach level of 0.7628 and then return to level of 0.7750. Later, in our opinion, the market may resume falling towards level of 0.7510.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble has reached the minimum target of the third ascending wave. We think, today, the price may start falling towards the center of its continuation pattern and reach level of 52.50. Possibly, the pair may try to test level of 57.00 and then continue the correction. Later, in our opinion, the market may form another ascending wave with the target at level of 58.50.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is forming another consolidation channel. We think, today, the price may continue moving downwards to  reach level of 1163. Later, in our opinion, the market may return to level of 1197 and then continue falling inside the downtrend to reach level of 1113.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question