Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 05.04.2016

05.04.2016


Валютная пара евро доллар торгуется в узком диапазоне консолидации на вершине волны роста. С пробоем диапазона вниз рассмотрим снижение к уровню 1.1200. С пробоем вверх возможно продолжение развития альтернативы на отработку 1.1570. Далее - снижение к уровню 1.1000.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США торгуется под давлением на снижение. Хотя рынок и предпринял попытку коррекции, не исключается возможность отработки уровня 1.4340. Но основной сценарий рассматриваем на снижение к уровню 1.4135. Возможно развитие широкого "Треугольника".

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк торгуется в консолидационном диапазоне на минимумах волны снижения. С пробоем вниз рассмотрим альтернативу с обновлением уровня 0.9475. С пробоем вверх рассмотрим рост к уровню 0.9700.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена продолжает торговаться со снижением к уровню 110.30. На этом очередная матрица выработает свой потенциал. Далее на очереди - восстановление к уровню 112.50.

USDJPY

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США практически сформировала фигуру продолжения на снижение. Локальная цель - на уровне 0.7530. Далее - тест снизу 0.7605. Затем - снижение к уровню 0.7491.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль в моменте торгует консолидацию у своих минимумов. Не исключаем возможность выброса цены к уровню 70.50. А основным сценарием рассматриваем продолжение развития третьей волны на отработку уровня 65.00.

USDRUB

Золото торгуется в структуре третьей волны снижения. Не исключаем попытки рынка ещё раз отработать уровень 1234. Далее - снижение к 1196. При таком сценарии рассмотрим возможность формирования фигуры продолжения тренда по уровню 1222. Расчётная локальная цель смещается вниз, к уровню 1174.

GOLD

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis 05.04.2016 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

05.04.2016

Analysis for April 5th, 2016

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar is moving inside the narrow consolidation channel at the top of its ascending wave. If the pair breaks the channel downwards, it may fall towards 1.1200; if upwards – continue growing to reach 1.1570 (an alternative scenario). Later, in our opinion, the market may continue falling with the target at 1.1000.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Being under pressure, Pound is moving downwards. Although the market attempted to start a correction, we think the price may reach 1.4340. However, the main scenario suggests that the pair is expected to move downwards to reach 1.4135. Possibly, it may form a large triangle pattern.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc is moving inside the consolidation channel at the lows of its descending wave. If the pair breaks the channel downwards, it may reach 0.9475 (an alternative scenario); if upwards – grow towards 0.9700.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen continues falling with the target at 110.30. After reaching this level and completing the structure, the market may return to 112.50.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar has almost completed a downside continuation pattern. The local target is at 0.7530. After that, the pair may test 0.7605 from below and then fall to reach 0.7491.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Russian Ruble is consolidating at its lows. Possibly, the price may grow to reach 70.50. However, the main scenario implies that the market may continue forming the third descending wave with the target at 65.00.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is forming the third descending wave. Possibly, the price may try to reach 1234 once again and the return to 1196. In this case, later the market may form a continuation pattern near 1222. The predicted target is at 1174.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question