Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD, BRENT на 05.01.2017

05.01.2017

Валютная пара евро доллар торгуется сегодня в рост. Рынок отработал потенциал коррекции. Ожидаем снижение к уровню 1.0450. Далее рассмотрим возможность формирования диапазона консолидации. С пробоем вниз рассмотрим продолжение тренда на отработку уровня 1.0150.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США выстраивает диапазон консолидации. На сегодня рассмотрим возможность роста к уровню 1.2367. Далее - снижение к 1.2277. С пробоем вверх рассмотрим возможность отработки уровня 1.2440. С пробоем вниз ожидаем перекрытие уровня 1.2179.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк торгуется под давлением на снижение. Рассмотрим возможность отработки уровня 1.0137. Далее рассмотрим рост к 1.0235. Рассматривается развитие диапазона консолидации. Основным сценарием ожидаем продолжение тренда вверх с отработкой уровня 1.0430.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена с отбоем от верхней границы диапазона консолидации отработала снижение к нижней. На сегодня рассмотрим возможность роста к уровню 117.25

USDJPY

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США торгуется под давлением в рост. Рассмотрим эту структуру как коррекцию. Не исключается отработка уровня 0.7345. Далее ожидаем снижение на перекрытие 0.7100. Расширение диапазона вниз не исключает растяжения и перекрытием уровня 0.7050.

AUDUSD

Валютная пара доллар США к российскому рублю торгуется в структуре третьей волны матрицы снижения. Цель волны снижения - на уровне 59.50. С открытием рынков рассмотрим возможность перекрытия 60.00. Далее - коррекция к уровню 62.50. Затем - снижение на отработку уровня 58.50.

USDRUB

Золото сразу отработало всю структуру роста. На сегодня ожидаем начало развития диапазона консолидации. Рассмотрим возможность снижения к уровню 1148.

GOLD

Нефть торгуется под давлением в рост. Рассматриваем развитие волны к уровню 58.80. Далее не исключается коррекция к 56.00. Затем - рост на перекрытие уровня 59.90.

BRENT
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis 05.01.2017 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD, BRENT)

05.01.2017

Analysis for January 5th, 2017

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

The EUR/USD pair has completed the correction and right now is moving upwards. Possibly, today the price may reach 1.0450 and then start forming another consolidation range. After breaking this range to the downside, the instrument may continue falling inside the downtrend to reach 1.0150.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

The GBP/USD pair is forming another consolidation range. Possibly, today the price may grow 1.2367 and then fall to reach 1.2277. If later the market beaks this range to the upside, it may grow towards 1.2440; if to the downside – reach the target at 1.2179.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Being under pressure, the USD/CHF pair is moving downwards. Possibly, the price may reach 1.0137 and then grow with the target at 1.0235, thus forming another consolidation range. The main scenario implies that the instrument may continue growing to reach 1.0430.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

The USD/JPY pair has rebounded from the upside border of the consolidation range and then reached the downside one. Possibly, today the price may grow with the target at 117.25.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Being under pressure, the AUD/USD pair is moving upwards; this structure may be considered as the correctional one. Possibly, today the price may reach 0.7345 and then fall towards 0.7100. After that, the instrument may extend this structure to reach 0.7050.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

The USD/RUB pair is forming the third descending wave with the target at 59.50. After the market opening, the price may reach 60.00 and then start another correction towards 62.50. After that, the instrument may fall to reach 58.50.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold has completed the ascending structure. Possibly, today the price may start forming another consolidation range. The instrument is expected to fall with the target at 1148.




BRENT

Being under pressure, Brent is growing and forming the wave with the target at 58.80. Later, in our opinion, the market may be corrected towards 56.00 and then move upwards to reach 59.90.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question