Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD, BRENT на 04.08.2017

04.08.2017

 

Валютная пара евро доллар отработала структуру роста как коррекцию к прошлому снижению. На сегодня ожидаем снижение к уровню 1.1853. Таким образом рынок обозначит нижнюю границу диапазона. С пробоем вверх рассмотрим возможность роста к 1.1914. С пробоем вниз откроется потенциал на снижение к уровню 1.1760. Цель - локальная.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США пробила диапазон консолидации вниз и отработала по пробою отмеренный ход. На сегодня рассмотрим возможность роста цены к уровню 1.3187. Далее не исключается ещё одно звено снижения до 1.3000.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк продолжает развитие диапазона консолидации вокруг уровня 0.9673. На сегодня не исключается снижение до 0.9600. Далее рассмотрим рост на пробой диапазона вверх, который откроет потенциал роста к уровню 0.9822. С пробоем вниз не исключается начало коррекции к 0.9530.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена снова обновила минимум. В моменте рынок торгуется в очередном диапазоне консолидации. Не исключаем тест снизу уровня 110.22. Далее - снижение до 109.72. Вся структура снижения - трендовая. Не исключается растяжение к уровню 109.45.

USDJPY

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США торгуется в третьей структуре волны снижения. В моменте рынок исполнил коррекцию к уровню 0.7968. Ожидаем на сегодня отбой и снижение до 0.7896. Цель - локальная. Далее - рост к уровню 0.7968.

AUDUSD

Валютная пара доллар США к российскому рублю формирует новый диапазон консолидации вокруг уровня 60.23. С пробоем вверх ожидаем рост к 61.70. С пробоем вниз будем рассматривать продолжение нисходящего тренда. Локальная цель - на уровне 58.00.

USDRUB

Золото в рамках консолидационного диапазона торгуется в рост к его верхней границе. Ожидаем отработку уровня 1273.52. Далее - снижение до 1264.20. С пробоем вверх рассмотрим возможность отработки уровня 1283.87. С пробоем вниз не исключается уход в коррекцию к уровню 1244.00.

GOLD

Нефть торгуется в консолидации на вершине структуры роста. На сегодня рассмотрим возможность снижения к уровню 50.80 - нижней границе диапазона. С пробоем вверх будем рассматривать продолжение восходящего тренда к 54.70. С пробоем вниз не исключается коррекция к уровню 48.30.

BRENT

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis & Forecast 04.08.2017 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD, BRENT)

04.08.2017

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

The EUR/USD pair has completed the ascending correctional structure. We think, today the price may fall towards 1.1853 and reach the downside border of the range. If later the instrument breaks this consolidation channel to the downside, the market may fall to reach the local target at 1.1760; if to the upside – continue growing towards 1.1914.

 

GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

The GBP/USD pair has broken its consolidation range to the downside.  Possibly, today the price may grow towards 1.3187 and then start another descending structure with the target at 1.3000.

 

USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

The USD/CHF pair is still consolidating around 0.9673. Possibly, today the price may fall to reach 0.9600 and then start another growth towards the upside border of the range. If later the instrument breaks it to the downside, the market may be corrected to reach 0.9530; if to the upside – continue growing with the target at 0.9822.

 

USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

The USD/JPY pair has reached another new low and right now is consolidating again. Possibly, the price may test 110.22 from below and then fall to reach 109.72 or even extend this structure towards 109.45.

 

AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

The AUD/USD pair is forming the third descending wave; it has already completed the correction towards 0.7986. We think, today the price may rebound from this level and fall to reach the local target at 0.7896. Later, in our opinion, the market may grow with the target at 0.7968.

 

USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

The USD/RUB pair is forming another consolidation channel at 60.23. If later the instrument breaks this consolidation channel to the downside, the market may continue falling inside the downtrend; if to the upside – grow with the target at 61.70.

 

XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is trading towards the upside border of the consolidation range. Possibly, the price may reach 1273.52 and then fall towards 1265.20. If later the instrument breaks this consolidation channel to the upside, the market may reach 1283.87; if to the downside – start another correction with the target at 1244.00.

 

BRENT

Brent is consolidating at the top of the ascending structure. We think, today the price may fall towards the downside border of the range at 50.80. If later the instrument breaks this range to the downside, the market may be corrected towards 48.30; if to the upside – continue growing with the target at 54.70.

 

RoboForex Analytical Department

 

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question