Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 03.09.2015

03.09.2015

Валютная пара евро доллар сегодня продолжает торговаться под давлением на снижение. Основным сценарием рассматриваем отработку уровня 1.1020. А как альтернативу не исключаем выброс цены к уровню 1.1364. Далее - опять снижение по тренду вниз.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару сегодня торгуется под давлением на снижение. Ожидаем отработку уровня 1.5240 (как минимум). Потенциал последней структуры снижения распространяется до уровня 1.4960. Отработку такого снижения без коррекций рынок может расценить как развитие трендовой волны к уровню 1.4400.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк продолжает торговаться в рост. На сегодня ожидаем отработку уровня 0.9730. Далее - возврат к уровню 0.9638, тест сверху. Затем - новый рост на отработку уровня 0.9870.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена торгует структуру в рост. Рассматриваем на сегодня возможность отработки уровня 121.80. Далее - возврат к уровню 120.50, тест сверху. Затем - новый рост на отработку уровня 124.04.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США выставил два импульса в рост. На сегодня ожидаем третий импульс на отработку уровня 0.7126. Далее - опять снижение к уровню 0.7020. Затем ожидаем развитие очередной волны роста к уровню 0.7222.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль пробил свой консолидационный диапазон вверх. Ожидаем рост на перекрытие уровня 69.00. Далее ожидаем развитие очередной волны снижения на пробой минимумов и продолжение снижения к уровню 62.00.

USDRUB

Золото торгуется под давлением на снижение. Ожидаем тест уровня 1139 снизу. Далее рассматриваем продолжение волны снижения на отработку уровня 1110. На этом потенциал коррекции будет выработан. Затем на очереди рассматриваем развитие очередной волны роста к уровню 1215.

GOLD
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis 03.09.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

03.09.2015

Analysis for September 3rd, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Being under pressure, Eurodollar is still moving downwards. We think, today, the price may reach 1.1020. An alternative scenario suggests that the pair may grow towards 1.1364 and then continue falling inside the downtrend.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Being under pressure, Pound is falling. We think, today, the price may reach 1.5240 (at least). The possible target of the last descending structure is at 1.4960. This decline without any corrections may be considered as the trend wave with the target at 1.4400.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc is still moving upwards. We think, today, the price may reach 0.9730 and then return to 0.9638 to test it from above. After that, the pair may start another growth with the target at 0.9870




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is forming an ascending structure. We think, today, the price may reach 121.80 and then return to 120.50 to test it from above. After that, the pair may start another growth with the target at 124.04.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar has formed two ascending impulses. We think, today, the price may form the third one to reach 0.7126 and then continue falling to reach 0.7020. After that, the pair may start another ascending wave with the target at 0.7222.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble has broken its consolidation channel upwards. We think, today, the price may grow towards 69.00. After that, the pair may form another descending wave to break minimums and then continue falling to reach 62.00.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Being under pressure, Gold is moving downwards. We think, today, the price may test 1139 from above and then continue falling to reach 1110, thus completing the correction. After that, the instrument is expected to start another ascending wave with the target at 1215.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question