Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 03.06.2015

03.06.2015

Валютная пара евро доллар предпринимает попытки развития пятой волны роста к уровню 1.1525. На сегодня рассмотрим возможность возврата к уровню 1.1085, тест сверху. Далее - опять рост к уровню 1.1287. Ожидаем по указанным уровням формирование консолидационного диапазона.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США предлагает рынку рассмотреть развитие коррекции к уровню 1.5430. Далее на очереди - пятая на снижение к уровню 1.5051. Затем - опять коррекция к уровню 1.5400.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк предлагает рынку рассмотреть возможность снижения к уровню 0.9180. Далее - опять возврат к уровню 0.9323. Таким образом ожидаем формирование нового консолидационного диапазона.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена формирует импульс снижения с целью 123.54. Далее ожидаем возврат к уровню 124.30. Таким образом эта структура может сформировать разворотный паттерн на начало тренда вниз. Потенциал этого снижения рассматриваем до уровня 120.00.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США продолжает развитие волны роста. Рассматриваем отработку уровня 0.7850. Далее ожидаем снижение к уровню 0.7418.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль продолжает торговаться в консолидации со снижением к нижней границе. В случаем пробоя вниз рассмотрим возможность отработки уровня 50.00. В случае роста вверх и пробоя диапазона ожидаем продолжение развития волны роста к уровню 55.50.

USDRUB

Золото сегодня продолжает торговаться под давлением на снижение. Ожидаем отработку уровня 1172. Далее - тест уровня 1179 снизу. Затем ожидаем новое снижение к уровню 1163.

GOLD
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis 03.06.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

03.06.2015

Analysis for June 3rd, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar attempting to form the fifth ascending wave with the target at level of 1.1525. We think, today, the price may return to level of 1.1085 to test it from above. Later, in our opinion, the market may grow towards level of 1.1287 and form a new consolidation channel between the above-mentioned levels.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound is forming a correction with the target at level of 1.5430. After reaching it, the pair may form the fifth descending wave towards level of 1.5051 and then start another correction to return to level of 1.5400.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc is falling towards level of 0.9180. Later, in our opinion, the market may return to level of 0.9323, thus forming another consolidation channel.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is forming a descending impulse with the target at level of 123.54. After reaching it, the pair may return to level of 124.30, thus forming a reversal pattern for a new descending trend. The target of this downtrend is at level of 120.00.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar continues growing. We think, today, the price may reach level of 0.7850 and then continue falling towards level of 0.7418.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble is falling towards the lower border of its consolidation channel. If the price breaks the channel downwards, it may reach level of 50.00; if upwards – continue forming an ascending wave with the target at level of 55.50.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold continues moving downwards. We think, today, the price may reach level of 1172. Later, in our opinion, the market may return to level of 1179 to test it from below and then continue falling to reach level of 1163.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question