Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 02.09.2015

02.09.2015

Валютная пара евро доллар сегодня продолжает торговать коррекцию, цель которой - на уровне 1.1355. Далее ожидаем продолжение снижения по нисходящему тренду. Цель волны - на уровне 1.1020. Затем - опять возврат к уровню 1.1230.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару торгуется под давлением на снижение. Ожидаем отработку уровня 1.5240 (как минимум). А потенциал последней структуры снижения распространяется до уровня 1.4960. Отработку такого снижения без коррекций рынок может расценить как развитие трендовой волны к уровню 1.4400.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк продолжает торговаться в центре свой консолидационной фигуры без ярко выраженной тенденции. С пробоем вверх рассмотрим возможность отработки уровня 0.9870. С пробоем вниз возможно развитие только коррекции к уровню 0.9481.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена отработала цель снижения и пробила его канал. На очереди рассматриваем развитие очередной структуры роста к вершине волны 121.80. С развитием фигуры продолжения будем рассматривать отработку цели на уровне 124.04.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США отработал цель очередной матрицы снижения. В моменте рынок формирует импульс роста. На сегодня рассматриваем возможность возврата к уровню 0.7126. Далее - новое снижение к уровню 0.7050.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль продолжает торговаться без ярко выраженной тенденции в консолидационном диапазоне. На сегодня рассматриваем развитие структуры роста к уровню 67.30, а в случае его пробоя ожидаем расширение диапазона до уровня 69.00. В случае пробоя вниз будем рассматривать возможность отработки уровня 62.00.

USDRUB

Золото торгуется в канале роста, цель волны рынок уже отработал. В моменте рассматриваем развитие структуры снижения к уровню 1131. Далее - возврат к уровню 1139. Затем будем рассматривать продолжение снижения к уровню 1110. На этом ожидаем завершение коррекции. Позже ожидаем развитие очередной волны роста к уровню 1215.

GOLD
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis 02.09.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

02.09.2015

Analysis for September 2nd, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar is still being corrected with the target at 1.1355. After that, the pair may continue falling inside the downtrend. The target of this descending wave is at 1.1020. Later, in our opinion, the market may return to 1.1230.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Being under pressure, Pound is falling. We think, today, the price may reach 1.5240 (at least). The possible target of the last descending structure is at 1.4960. This decline without any corrections may be considered as the trend wave with the target at 1.4400.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc is still moving inside its consolidation channel without any particular direction. If the channel is broken upwards, the pair may grow to reach 0.9870; if downwards – we can expect only the correction towards 0.9481.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen has reached the downside target and broken the descending channel. We think, today, the price may form another ascending structure towards the top of the wave at 121.80. After that, the pair may form a continuation pattern and reach 124.04.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar has reached the target of another descending structure and right now is forming an ascending impulse. We think, today, the price may return to 0.7126 and then continue falling to reach 0.7050.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble is still consolidating without any particular direction. We think, today, the price may grow towards 67.30. If the pair breaks this level, it may expand the consolidation channel up to 69.00. If the channel is broken downwards, the market may start falling to reach 62.00.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is moving inside an ascending channel and has already reached the target of the wave. We think, today, the price may fall towards 1131 and then return to 1139. Later, in our opinion, the market may continue falling to reach 1110, thu8s completing the correction. After that, the instrument is expected to start another ascending wave with the target at 1215.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question