Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 02.07.2015

02.07.2015

Валютная пара евро доллар продолжает торговаться под давлением на снижение. Отработано центральное звено фигуры продолжения. На сегодня ожидаем тест уровня 1.1100 снизу и далее - опять снижение на отработку уровня 1.0965. Затем рассмотрим возможность ещё одного возврата к уровню 1.1100. Потом - новое снижение на перекрытие уровня 1.0930.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару пробила консолидацию вниз и продолжает нисходящее растяжение структуры. Как минимум ожидаем перекрытие уровня 1.5560. Далее ожидаем развитие структуры на возврат к уровню 1.5715.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк отработала цель по фигуре раскачки в расходящемся "Треугольнике". На очереди - снижение к центру этой фигуры на уровень 0.9350. Далее - опять рост к уровню 0.9545. Затем - снова возврат к 0.9350.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена торгует возврат к центру консолидации. Основным сценарием рассматриваем продолжение волны снижения на пробой минимума и продолжение волны на отработку уровня 120.60. Далее - опять рост к уровню 122.22, тест снизу. Затем - новое снижение к уровню 119.00.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США торгуется в структуре очередной волны снижения на отработку уровня 0.7568. Далее ожидаем восстановление к уровню 0.7650, тест снизу, после которого возможно снижение на перекрытие уровня 0.7500.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль торгуется в консолидации под уровнем 55.50.Основным сценарием рассматриваем рост на пробой вверх и продолжение консолидации над пробоем. Далее - опять выход вверх на продолжение роста с отработкой цели на уровне 58.50. Затем ожидаем снижение к уровню 52.50.

USDRUB

Золото сегодня продолжает развитие волны снижения к уровню 1155. Далее рассматриваем возможность коррекции к уровню 1173, тест снизу. Затем - новое снижение на отработку очередной цели на уровне 1140.

GOLD
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis 02.07.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

02.07.2015

Analysis for July 2nd, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar is under pressure and continues falling; it has formed the central part of its continuation pattern. We think, today, the price may test level of 1.1100 from below and then fall towards level of 1.0965. After that, the pair may return to level of 1.1100 once again and then continue falling to reach level of 1.0930.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound has broken its consolidation channel downwards right now is extending this descending structure. We think, today, the price may reach level of 1.5560, at least. Later, in our opinion, the market may return to level of 1.5715.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc has reached its target inside triangle pattern. We think, today, the price may fall to reach level of 0.9350 and then grow towards level of 0.9545. Later, in our opinion, the market may return to level of 0.9350 again.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is moving to return to the center of its consolidation channel. We think, today, the price may continue forming the current descending wave to break the minimum and reach level of 120.60. Later, in our opinion, the market may grow to return to level of 122.22 to test it from below and then form another descending structure to reach level of 119.00.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is forming another descending wave towards level of 0.7568. After that, the price may return to level of 0.7650 to test it from below and then continue falling to reach level of 0.7500.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble is consolidating below level of 55.50. We think, today, the price may grow to break the channel upwards and then form another consolidation channel. After that, the pair may break this channel upwards as well and reach level of 58.50. Later, in our opinion, the market may start falling towards level of 52.50.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is still falling towards level of 1150. After reaching it, the price may form a correction towards level of 1173 to test it from below. Later, in our opinion, the market may continue falling with the target at level of 1140.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question